The Office of University Relations

University Relations is the central communications office for North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University that is responsible for marketing, branding, crisis communications, media relations and other major elements of identification and communications for the university. The office works with colleges/schools and units across the university to promote news, information and events that align with the institution’s strategic priorities and brand positioning.

Contact Us
Office of University Relations
North Carolina A&T State University
Alumni-Foundation Event Center
200 N. Benbow Road
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-256-0863
Fax 336-256-0862

Todd SimmonsTodd Simmons
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Relations
thsimmons@ncat.edu

Tiffany Jones

Tiffany Jones
Director of Media Relations
tsjones@ncat.edu


Aggies Do Logo

Sandra Brown
Director of University Communications
smbrown@ncat.edu

Serelyn GreenSerelyn Green
Director of Special Events and Programs
serelyn@ncat.edu

 


Tonya Dixon

Tonya D. Dixon 
Staff Writer and University Social Media Manager
tddixon1@ncat.edu 

Jordan HowseJordan M. Howse
Staff Writer
jmhowse@ncat.edu


Yvonne HalleyYvonne Halley
Website Manager
ylhalley@ncat.edu

Stephen CharlesStephen V. Charles
Website Administrator
scharles@ncat.edu


Aggies Do LogoRhonda Stephens
Administrative Support
rmstephens@ncat.edu