Office of the Chancellor Contact Info

North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University

Office of the Chancellor
1601 East Market Street
Dowdy Building, Suite 418
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone (336) 334-7940
Fax (336) 334-7082
chancellor@ncat.edu

Erin Hill HartErin Hill Hart
Chief of Staff
ehhart@ncat.edu

ray-trapp-1200.jpg

Ray Trapp
Director of External Affairs
rtrapp@ncat.edu


Aggies Do Logo

Paige Clark
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
mpclark@ncat.edu

Shannon Bennett

Shannon Bennett
Assistant to the Chief of Staff
spbennett@ncat.edu


Aggies Do LogoExecutive Assistant to the Chief of Staff
Vacant

Dekia Virgil

Dekia Virgil
Administrative Assistant, External Affairs and Community Engagement
davirgil@ncat.edu  


Aggies Do LogoAndrea Burnell-McLean
Office Manager
abmclean@ncat.edu
 

University Relations

Office of University Relations
North Carolina A&T State University
Alumni-Foundation Event Center
200 N. Benbow Road
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-256-0863
Fax 336-256-0862

Todd SimmonsTodd Simmons
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Relations
thsimmons@ncat.edu

Tiffany Jones

Tiffany Jones
Director of Media Relations
tsjones@ncat.edu


Aggies Do Logo

Sandra Brown
Director of University Communications
smbrown@ncat.edu

Serelyn GreenSerelyn Green
Director of Special Events and Programs
serelyn@ncat.edu

 


Tonya Dixon

Tonya D. Dixon 
Staff Writer and University Social Media Manager
tddixon1@ncat.edu 

Jordan HowseJordan M. Howse
Staff Writer
jmhowse@ncat.edu


Yvonne HalleyYvonne Halley
Website Manager
ylhalley@ncat.edu

Stephen CharlesStephen V. Charles
Website Administrator
scharles@ncat.edu


anderson-natalie_800.jpgNatalie Anderson
Interim University Photographer
nmander1@ncat.edu 

Aggies Do LogoKimberly "Nikki" Pressley
Graphic Designer
knpressley@ncat.edu


Aggies Do Logo

Jamie Crockett
Science Writer
jicrockett@ncat.edu 

Aggies Do LogoBobbi J Edwards
Administrative Assistant
bjedwards1@ncat.edu

Aggies Do Logo

Jackie Torok
Staff Writer
jtorok@ncat.edu 


University Hours
University hours are 8 a.m.– 5 p.m., Monday-Friday


Media and Photo Requests
Media and photo requests for the chancellor should be directed to the Media Relations Director, Office of University Relations. For more information, contact:

North Carolina Agricultural & Technical State University
Office of University Relations/Media Relations
200 N. Benbow Road, Room 224
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone (336) 256-0863
uncomm@ncat.edu