Office of the Chancellor Contact Info

North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University

Office of the Chancellor
1601 East Market Street
Dowdy Building, Suite 418
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone (336) 334-7940
Fax (336) 334-7082
chancellor@ncat.edu  

Erin Hill Hart
Interim, Chief of Staff
ehhart@ncat.edu

Ray Trapp
Director of External Affairs
rtrapp@ncat.edu

Candice P. Duncan
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
cpduncan@ncat.edu

Shannon Bennett
Assistant to the Chief of Staff
spbennett@ncat.edu

Shannon Mebane
Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff
smebane@ncat.edu    

Andrea Burnell-McLean
Office Manager
abmclean@ncat.edu

University Relations

Office of University Relations
North Carolina A&T State University
Alumni-Foundation Event Center
200 N. Benbow Road
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-256-0863
Fax 336-256-0862

Todd Simmons
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Relations
thsimmons@ncat.edu

Tiffany Jones
Director of Media Relations
tsjones@ncat.edu

Stephen Charles
University Website Administrator
scharles@ncat.edu

Sandra Brown
Director of Communications
smbrown@ncat.edu

Serelyn Green
Director of Special Events and Projects
serelyn@ncat.edu

Yvonne Halley
Website Manager
ylhalley@ncat.edu

Dekia Virgil
Administrative Support
davirgil@ncat.edu

Tonya D. Dixon 
Staff Writer and Social Media Manager
tddixon1@ncat.edu

Jordan M. Howse
Staff Writer
jmhowse@ncat.edu

Charles Watkins
University Photographer
cewatkin@ncat.edu


University Hours
University hours are 8 a.m.– 5 p.m., Monday-Friday


Media and Photo Requests
Media and photo requests for the chancellor should be directed to the Media Relations Director, Office of University Relations. For more information, contact:

North Carolina Agricultural & Technical State University
Office of University Relations/Media Relations
200 N. Benbow Road, Room 224
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone (336) 256-0863
uncomm@ncat.edu