Graduate College Staff

Sanjiv Sarin

photo of Sanjiv Sarin

Dean, Graduate College, and
Vice Provost for Research Graduate Programs and Extended Learning
sarin@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2366
Dean's Message

A. Ayanna Boyd-Williams

photo of A. Ayanna Boyd-Williams

Assistant Dean
ayannabw@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2372

C. Dean Campbell

photo of Dean Campbell

Assistant Dean for Academic Services
cdcampbe@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2373

Anita Sanders

Photo of Anita Sanders

Administration and Finance Manager
asanders@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2369

Shea Bigsby
photo of Shea Bigsby

Coordinator, Graduate Writing Services
sbigsby@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2377

Tonya Ammons

photo of Tonya Ammons

Graduate Enrollment Systems Specialist
College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
College of Health & Human Sciences
tpammons@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2374

Isadora Crawford
photo of Isadora Crawford
Senior Graduate Enrollment Coordinator
College of Education
isadora@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2375

Teresa Graves

photo of Teresa Graves

Senior Graduate Enrollment and International Admissions Coordinator
Joint School of Nanoscience and Nanoengineering
College of Business & Economics
tgraves@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2376

Yolanda Stone

photo of Yolanda Stone

Graduate Enrollment Coordinator
College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences
College of Science & Technology
ystone@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2380

Travis Jones
Travis Jones
Graduate Enrollment Coordinator
tdjones8@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2370
College of Engineering

Angelica Gathings

Angelica Gathings

Student Services Specialist
agathing@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2379
Asistantships and Tuition Remissions
Post Baccalaureate Studies (PBS)

Rhonda Martin
Rhonda Martin
Receptionist
rymartin@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2384

For General Inquiries:
grad@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2366

Send Official Transcripts and Scores to:
The Graduate College
1601 E. Market St
120 Gibbs Hall
Greensboro, NC 27411
USA