Contact Us

Send us an email!

We want to hear from you.
union@ncat.edu

Student Union
John Mitchell Drive
336-334-7571
Campus Map

MEMORIAL STUDENT UNION

Administrative Staff Housekeeping Staff
Carl Baker
Executive Director
baker@ncat.edu
Thelma Williams
Supervisor
twillia8@ncat.edu
Rachel Whitsett
Associate Director, Operations
rjohnso@ncat.edu
Elio Anderson
Housekeeper
eanderso@ncat.edu
Alta P. McNair
Executive Assistant
apmcnair@ncat.edu
Kenneth Dick
Housekeeper
kldick@ncat.edu
Kimberly D. Buie
Administrative Assistant
kdbuie@ncat.edu
Aaron Neal
Housekeeper
ajneal12@ncat.edu
Robert Johnson
Union Coordinator
rljohns1@ncat.edu
Michael Boykin
Housekeeper
maboykin@ncat.edu
Deborah Faison
Union Scheduler
dkfaison@ncat.edu
vacant
Housekeeper
             @ncat.edu
Guest Services
Vacant
             @ncat.edu
Louis Lawson, Jr.
Housekeeper
ljlawson@ncat.edu

UNIVERSITY EVENT CENTER
 
Robert Johnson
Interim Associate Director
rljohns1@ncat.edu
Veronica Jones
Executive Assistant
vyhunt@ncat.edu

For Campus Recreation contact information click here.

For Intramural Sports contact information click here.