Contact Us

STAFF

Denise Iverson-Payne, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Development
Office: Murphy Hall, Suite 104 /  E-mail:  dipayne@ncat.edu

Lee Morgan, Associate Director, Student Development; Director of Civic and Service Education
Office:  Murphy Hall, Suite 104 / E-mail: morganl@ncat.edu

Sharon Hoard, Program Assistant for Leadership and Civic Engagement
Office: Murphy Hall, Suite 104 / E-mail: shoard@ncat.edu

Rosalyn Parker, Assistant to Assistant Vice Chancellor, Budgets and Special Projects
Office:  Murphy Hall, Room 106 / E-mail: rosalynp@ncat.edu

Patricia Wall, Administrative Support Associate
Office:  Murphy Hall, Suite 103 / E-mail:  pwall@ncat.edu

Arturo Cummings, Assistant to the Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Development
Office: Murphy Hall, Suite 104 / E-mail: amcummin@ncat.edu

Ronald Jones, Director of Fellowship Gospel Choir at N.C. A&T State University
E-mail:  RJones1965@aol.com


Phone:  (336) 334-7792 / Fax:  (336) 334-7434

Points of Pride