Do You Have Questions for OCS?

Co-op / Internship Questions Contact:

  

Pamela Basheer

Pamela Basheer, Assistant Director for Experiential Learning | basheerp@ncat.edu
  
 Career Development Questions (Resume, Interview, Job Search, etc.) Contact:
Cynthia Downing
 
Cynthia Downing, Assistant Director for Career Counseling Programs | downingc@ncat.edu 

Zeb Talley, III

  Zebedee Talley, III, Career Counselor | ztalley@ncat.edu

 
  
On-Campus Interviewing / Information Session Questions Contact: 
   
 
Marketta King
 
Marketta King, Scheduling Coordinator | kingm@ncat.edu
   
 
Registration / Password / Login Questions Contact: 

 Amber Urooj, Career Counselor
Amber Urooj, Career Counselor | aurooj@aggies.ncat.edu
Denise Burston
Denise Burston, Career Counselor | dburston@ncat.edu