Career Services Directory

Main Line: (336) 334-7755
Fax: (336) 334-7018
Address: Murphy Hall Suite 101, 1601 East Market Street, Greensboro, NC 27411
Email: ocs@ncat.edu

Career Services Staff

 
Joyce Edwards, Executive Director of Career Services and Experiential Learning
 
 
 
Cynthia Downing, Associate Director for Career Services
downingc@ncat.edu

 

Zebedee Talley, III, Associate Director for Counseling Programs
ztalley@ncat.edu

Pamela Basheer, Assistant Director for Experiential Learning
basheerp@ncat.edu

Denise Burston, Career Counselor
dburston@ncat.edu

Shantea Gentry, Career Counselor
sygentry@ncat.edu

Marketta King, Scheduling Coordinator
kingm@ncat.edu