Career Services Staff

Joyce Edwards

Joyce Edwards, Executive Director of Career Services & Experiential Learning | edwardsj@ncat.edu
 
 
 Carolyn Mark
  
Carolyn Mark, Associate Director of Career Services | markc@ncat.edu
 
 

Pamela Basheer

Pamela Basheer, Assistant Director for Experiential Learning | basheerp@ncat.edu
 
Cynthia Downing
 
Cynthia Downing, Associate Director for Career Development Programs downingc@ncat.edu 
 
  
Zeb Talley, III

Zebedee Talley, III, Career Counselor | ztalley@ncat.edu 

Denise Burston, Career Counselor | dburston@ncat.edu

Marketta King
 
Marketta King, Scheduling Coordinator | kingm@ncat.ed
Amber Urooj, Graduate Intern for Career Counseling Programs | aurooj@aggies.ncat.edu
Tiffany Jones
Tiffany Jones  | Student Worker