2013-2014 Lyceum Committee

Mr. Gregory J. Horton, College of Arts and Sciences/Theatre
Co-Chairperson

gjhorton@ncat.edu | Office: 336.334.7852 (ext. 2303)

Mr. Carl Baker, Student Affairs
Co-Chairperson
baker@ncat.edu | Office: 336.334.7571/ (ext. 52553)

Ms. Donna Baldwin-Bradby, College of Arts and Sciences/ Theatre
dbaldwin@vt.edu/dabaldwin@ncat.edu  | Office: 336.334.7852

Mr. Mondre Moffett, Arts and Sciences/VPA, Music
cmmoffet@ncat.edu  | Office: 336.256.2137

Dr. David Johnson, College of Arts and Sciences/Sociology/Social Work
johnsond@ncat.edu | Office: 336.285.2300 

Ms. Denise Iverson–Payne, Student Affairs
dipayne@ncat.edu  | Office: 336.334.7792

Dr. Gregory Meyerson, College of Arts and Sciences/ English
gmeyerson@triad.rr.com/gdmeyers@ncat.edu  | Office: 336.334.7771

Nichole Florence, Student Affairs
nrfloren@ncat.edu | Office: 336.334.7571

Dr. Marion Franks, College of Arts and Sciences/Chemistry
mafranks@ncat.edu  | Office: 336.744.0075

Dr. John Humphrey, College of Arts and Sciences/Liberal Studies
jfhumphr@ncat.edu | Office: 336.334.7744 (ext. 2406)

Minnie Battle-Mayes, Director of  International Programs
minniem@ncat.edu | Office: 336.334.7104 (ext. 2221)

Melanie Dalton, College of Arts and Sciences/Dance
mldalton@ncat.edu | Office: 336.334.7852 (ext. 300)

Ms. Samantha Hargrove, University Public Relations/Alumni Event Center
svhargro@ncat.edu  | Office: 336.256.0863 (ext. 2103)

Dr.Galen Foreman, College of Arts and Sciences/History 
gaforesm@ncat.edu | Office: 336.285.2059 

Dr. Zachary Denton, College of Arts and Sciences/Mathematics
zdenton@ncat.edu  | Office: 336.285.4756

Dr. Ronald Pedroni, College of Arts and Sciences/Physics
rpedroni@ncat.edu | Office: 336.285.2115

Ezinma Leak-Murphy, WNAA Radio Station
eleakmur@ncat.edu /ezinma@aol.com  | Office: 336.334.7936

Dr. Lake’ Laosebikan-Buggs, Student Affairs
lbuggs@ncat.edu | Office: 336.285.4930

Dr. Beverly Grier/ Ex-officio Member, Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
bcgrier@ncat.edu | Office: 336.334.7806 (ext. 4002)

Dr. Melody Pierce/ Ex-officio Member, Student Affairs/Vice Chancellor
mcpierce@ncat.edu  | Office: 336.334.7696

Subcommittee: 

Ms. Rashanda Lowery, Legal Affairs/Legal
rllowery@ncat.edu  | Office: 336.334.7592 (ext. 2250) 

Mr. Martinique Williams, Business and Finance/Purchasing
Mcwilli2@ncat.edu | Office: 336.334.7555

Ms. Lottayne Widemon, Business and Finance/Accounts Payable
demone1@ncat.edu | Office: 336.334.7684 (ext. 2264)

Kim Sowell, Student Affairs/Assistant Vice Chancellor
sowellk@ncat.edu | Office: 336.285.4313