Housing and Residence Life Staff

Executive Office (336) 285-4312 ~ Fax: 336-256-2498

Name Title Email
Linda Inman Executive Director ldinman@ncat.edu
Amard Nichols Executive Assistant


 Housing and Residence Life Administrative Business Services (336)-285-4319

Name Title Email

Elfrida Mensah

Associate Director, Business Services


Dorothy Siler

Assistant Director, Business Services


Aggie Enhancement and Enrichment Program for Residence Life (336)-285-4326

Name Title Email
Antoinette Candia-Bailey  Associate Director, Aggie Enhancement and Enrichment Program abcandia@ncat.edu

 Housing Assignments (336) 334-7708




Jermaine Foye

Assistant Director, Housing Assignments


Lasherrie Richardson

Administrative Coordinator


Garion Mangum

Assignment Coordinator


Housing and Residence Life Facilities (336)-285-4330

Name Title Email
Frederick Stocks Assistant Director, Housing Facilities stocksf@ncat.edu
Lloyd Duffus Housing Property Manager ljduffus@ncat.edu
Murray Sanders Housing Property Assistant mlsanders@ncat.edu
Waleed Rushdan Housing Property Assistant wqeushda@ncat.edu
Aaron Evans Housing Property Assistant amevans@ncat.edu

Housing Student Behavior and Summer Conference Services (336)-285-4323/(336)-285-4321

Name Title Email
Vanessa Woodard Associate Director, Housing Student Behavior and Conference Services woodardv@ncat.edu
Nakia Byles Conference Coordinator nbyles@ncat.edu

Residence Life (336)-285-4325

Name Title Email
Cassandra Bradley Assistant Director, Residence Life


East Campus ( Pride Hall, Aggie Suites E &F, and Aggie Terrace)
Name Title Email Phone
Claudette Drake Area Coordinator East Campus cndrake@ncat.edu
Stacy J. Horton Hall Director, Pride Hall shorton1@ncat.edu 336-332-8595
Jonathan Smith Hall Director, Aggie Suites E/ Aggie Terrace jdsmith2@ncat.edu 336-256-2183

South Campus (Barbee Hall, Curtis Hall, Holland Hall, Morrow Hall, Morrison Hall, and Vanstory Hall)

Name Title Email Phone
Janice Ray South Campus Area Coordinator jray@ncat.edu 336-285-4327/ 336-334-7591
Latanya Miller Hall Director, Curtis/ Holland Hall lmiller@ncat.edu 336-334-7554/ 334-7670
Christopher Foote Hall Director, Morrow Hall/ Morrison Hall cjfoote@aggies.ncat.edu 336-334-7778
Shyla Hairston Hall Director, Vanstory Hall
smhairs1@ncat.edu 336-334-7713
North Campus (Blair Hall, Cooper Hall, Haley Hall, McCain Hall, McNeil Hall, and Richmond Hall)
Name Title Email Phone
Kellie Dixon North Campus Area Coordinator kmdixon@ncat.edu 336-285-4333
Trevor Hamm Hall Director, Haley Hall tjhamm@ncat.edu 336-334-7877
Elizabeth Cooper Hall Director, Richmond and McCain ekcooper@ncat.edu 336-285-4949
William Smith Hall Director, Cooper Hall wlsmith1@ncat.edu 336-334-7919