Housing and Residence Life Staff

Executive Office (336) 285-4312 ~ Fax: 336-256-2498

Name Title Email
Linda Inman Executive Director ldinman@ncat.edu
Amard Nichols Executive Assistant

arnichol@ncat.edu

 Housing Assignments (336) 334-7708

Name

Title

Email

Jermaine Foye

Assistant Director, Housing Assignments

jrfoye@ncat.edu

Lasherrie Richardson

Administrative Coordinator

lrichard@ncat.edu

Martinez Washington

Assignment Coordinator

mwashi@ncat.edu 

Housing and Residence Life Administrative Business Services (336)-285-4319

Name Title Email

Elfrida Mensah

Associate Director, Business Services

elfridam@ncat.edu

Dorothy Siler

Assistant Director, Business Services

djsiler@ncat.edu

Housing and Residence Life Facilities (336)-285-4338

Name Title Email
Frederick Stocks Associate Director, Housing Facilities stocksf@ncat.edu
Lloyd Duffus Housing Property Manager ljduffus@ncat.edu
Cynthia Tyler Residential Facilities Coordinator lmiller@ncat.edu
Murray Sanders Housing Property Assistant mlsanders@ncat.edu
Waleed Rushdan Housing Property Assistant wqeushda@ncat.edu
Aaron Evans Housing Property Assistant amevans@ncat.edu

Housing Student Behavior and Summer Conference Services (336)-285-4323/(336)-285-4321

Name Title Email
Vanessa Woodard Associate Director, Housing Student Behavior and Conference Services woodardv@ncat.edu
Ashlie Ferreira  Conference Coordinator anferrei@ncat.edu

Residential Education  (336)-285-4325

Name Title Email
Cassandra Bradley Associate Director, Residential Education

cbradle1@ncat.edu

Vacant Assistant Director, Residential Education, Academic Retention and Assessment 

East Campus ( Pride Hall, Aggie Suites E &F, and Aggie Terrace)
Name Title Email Phone
Janice Ray  Assistant Director, Residential Education, East Campus jray@ncat.edu  336-285-4327
Stacy J. Horton Hall Director, Pride Hall/Aggie Terrace shorton1@ncat.edu 336-332-8595
Jonathan Smith Hall Director, Campus Evolution Villages jdsmith2@ncat.edu
Keyana Shyrier Hall Director, Aggie Suites F kmshyrie@ncat.edu  336-256-2182

South Campus (Barbee Hall, Curtis Hall, Holland Hall, Morrow Hall, Morrison Hall, and Vanstory Hall)

Name Title Email Phone
Claudette Drake Assistant Director, Residential Education, South Campus  cndrake@ncat.edu  336-285-4950
Celestial Davis Hall Director, Barbee Hall  cdavis2@ncat.edu  336-334-7591
Evelyn Jones Hall Director, Curtis/ Holland Hall emjones3@ncat.edu  336-334-7554
Crystal Harris Hall Director, Morrow Hall/ Morrison Hall cnharri1@ncat.edu  336-334-7778
Gordon Ford Hall Director, Vanstory Hall
gford@ncat.edu  336-334-7713
North Campus (Blair Hall, Cooper Hall, Haley Hall, McCain Hall, McNeil Hall, and Richmond Hall)
Name Title Email Phone
Latanya Miller Interim Assistant Director, Residential Education, North Campus  lmiller@ncat.edu 336-285-4324
Vacant  Hall Director, Haley Hall   336-334-7877
Elizabeth Cooper Hall Director, Richmond and McCain ekcooper@ncat.edu 336-285-4949
Deontre' Whitaker Hall Director, Cooper Hall (1st Shift) dlwhitak@ncat.edu 336-334-7919
William Smith Hall Director, Cooper Hall (2nd Shift)  wlsmith1@ncat.edu 336-334-7919