Housing and Residence Life Staff

Central Office (336) 334-7708 ~ Fax: 336-256-2498

Name Title Email
Linda Inman Executive Director ldinman@ncat.edu
Amard Nichols Executive Assistant


 Housing Assignments




Jermaine Foye

Assistant Director, Housing Assignments


Lasherrie Richardson

Office Manager


Edith Tate

Assignment Coordinator


Housing and Residence Life Administrative Business Services

Name Title Email

Elfrida Mensah

Associate Director, Business Services


Dorothy Siler

Assistant Director, Business Services


Housing and Residence Life Facilities (336)-285-4338

Name Title Email
Frederick Stocks Associate Director, Housing Facilities stocksf@ncat.edu
Lloyd Duffus Housing Property Manager ljduffus@ncat.edu
Malinda Feimster Residential Facilities Coordinator mvfeimster@ncat.edu 
Murray Sanders Housing Property Assistant mlsanders@ncat.edu
Waleed Rushdan Housing Property Assistant wqeushda@ncat.edu
Aaron Evans Housing Property Assistant amevans@ncat.edu

Housing Student Behavior and Summer Conference Services

Name Title Email
Vanessa Woodard Associate Director, Residence Hall Student Behavior and Summer Conferences woodardv@ncat.edu
Melanie Powers  Residence Hall Student Behavior and Summer Conferences Coordinator mdpowers@ncat.edu

Residential Education  

Name Title Email Phone
Cassandra Bradley Associate Director, Residential Education



Claudette Drake Assistant Director, Academic Retention  cndrake@ncat.edu  336-285-4950
East Campus ( Pride Hall, Aggie Suites E & F)
Name Title Email Phone
Janice Ray  Assistant Director, Residential Education, East Campus jray@ncat.edu  336-285-4327
Stacy J. Horton Hall Director, Aggie Suites E shorton1@ncat.edu 336-256-0380
Keyana Shyrier Hall Director, Aggie Suites F kmshyrie@ncat.edu  336-256-2182
Gordon Ford Hall Director, Pride Hall gford@ncat.edu 336-332-8595

South Campus (Barbee Hall, Curtis Hall, Holland Hall, Morrow Hall, Morrison Hall, and Vanstory Hall)

Name Title Email Phone
Dahlia Ashford Assistant Director, Residential Education, South Campus dashford1@ncat.edu  336-285-4326
Casey Townsend Hall Director, Barbee Hall


Karen Campbell Hall Director, Curtis/ Holland Hall kdcampbe@ncat.edu  336-285-4332
Crystal Harris Hall Director, Morrow Hall/ Morrison Hall cnharri1@ncat.edu  336-285-4336
Keyatta Anderson Hall Director, Vanstory Hall
kanderson@ncat.edu 336-285-4305
Kellie Powell Evening Hall Director, Vanstory Hall kbpowell@ncat.edu  336-285-4305
North Campus (Blair Hall, Cooper Hall, Haley Hall, McCain Hall, McNeil Hall, and Richmond Hall)
Name Title Email Phone
Latanya Miller Assistant Director, Residential Education, North Campus lmiller@ncat.edu 336-285-4324
Darren Gwynn  Hall Director, Haley Hall djgywnn@ncat.edu  336-285-4350
Elizabeth Cooper Hall Director, Blair and McNeil Halls ekcooper@ncat.edu 336-285-4333
Jacline Carter Hall Director, Richmond and McCain Halls jccarter1@ncat.edu 336-285-4949
Deontre' Whitaker Hall Director, Cooper Hall dlwhitak@ncat.edu 336-285-4308
Willie Smith Evening Hall Director, Cooper Hall   wlsmith1@ncat.edu 336-285-4308
Campus Apartments (Aggie Terrace, Campus Evolution Villages, Sebastian Villages, Block 43)
Name Title Email Phone
Jonathan Smith Apartment Manager jdsmith2@ncat.edu 336-256-2143
Candice Dew Hall Director, Sebastian Villages Apartments ccdew@ncat.edu
Gabriel Horton Hall Director, Campus Evolution Villages Apartments ghorton@ncat.edu 336-907-9660
Arshena Overton Evening Hall Director, Campus Evolution Villages Apartments aoverton@ncat.edu  336-907-9660