Housing and Residence Life Staff

Executive Office (336) 285-4337

Linda D. Inman - Executive Director, Housing and Residence Life
Email: ldinman@ncat.edu

Housing and Residence Life Administrative Business Services (336) 285-4337

Elfrida Mensah - Associate Director, Housing Business Services
Email:
elfridam@ncat.edu

Dorothy Siler - Assistant Director, Housing Business Services
Email:djsiler@ncat.edu

Aggie Enhancement and Enrichment Program for Residence Life (336) 285-4337

Antoinette B. Candia-Bailey - Associate Director, Aggie Enhancement and Enrichment Program
Email: abcandia@ncat.edu

Andrea Edwards - Academic Coordinator, Aggie Enhancement and Enrichment Program
Email: anedward@ncat.edu

Housing Assignments (336) 334-7708

Jermaine Foye - Assignment Coordinator
Email: jrfoye@ncat.edu

Lasherrie Richardson - Administrative Support Specialist
Email: lrichard@ncat.edu

Housing and Residence Life Facilities (336) 285-4337

Frederick Stocks - Assistant Director, Housing Facilities
Email: stocksf@ncat.edu

Lloyd Duffus - Housing Property Manager
Email: ljduffus@ncat.edu

Deborah McCollum - Administrative Support Specialist
Email: whitney@ncat.edu

Housing Student Behavior and Conference Services (336) 285-4337

Vanessa Woodard - Associate Director, Housing Student Behavior and Conference Services
Email: woodardv@ncat.edu

Nakia Byles - Conference Coordinator
Email: nbyles@ncat.edu

Residence Life (336) 285-4337

Cassandra Bradley - Assistant Director, Residence Life
Email: cbradle1@ncat.edu

Residence Life Area Coordinators

Claudette Drake - Area Coordinator East Campus/ Aggie Suites F Hall Director
Email: cndrake@ncat.edu | Phone: 336-256-2185

Janice Ray - South Campus Area Coordinator
Email: jray@ncat.edu | Phone: 336-334-7713

Kellie Dixon - North Campus Area Coordinator
Email: kmdixon@ncat.edu | Phone: 336-334-7591

Residence Hall Staff

Elizabeth Cooper - Hall Director, Haley Hall
Email: ekcooper@ncat.edu | Phone: 336-334-7877

Claudette Drake - Area Coordinator East Campus/ Aggie Suites F Hall Director
Email: cndrake@ncat.edu | Phone: 336-256-2185

Ashley Bowman-Green - Hall Director, Morrow Hall
Email: anbowman@ncat.edu | Phone: 336-334-7832

Ashley Bowman-Green - Hall Director, Morrison Hall
Email: anbowman@ncat.edu | Phone: 336-334-7778

Trevor Hamm - Hall Director, Aggie Village 1 and 3 (Richmond and McCain)
Email: tjhamm@ncat.edu | Phone: 336-285-4949

Stacy J. Horton - Hall Director, Pride Hall/ Aggie Terrace
Email: shorton1@ncat.edu | Phone: 336-332-8595

Latanya Miller - Hall Director, Curtis/ Holland Hall
Email: lmiller@ncat.edu| Phone: 336-334-7554/ 334-7670

Kellie Dixon - North Campus Area Coordinator, Village 4 and 6 (Blair and McNeil)
Email: kmdixon@ncat.edu | Phone: 336-334-7714

Jonathan Smith - Hall Director, Aggie Suites E
Email: jdsmith2@ncat.edu| Phone: 336-256-2183

Jeanette Evans - Hall Director, Vanstory Hall
Email: jlevans@ncat.edu | Phone: 336-334-7713

William Smith - Hall Director, Cooper Hall
Email: wlsmith1@ncat.edu | Phone: 336-334-7919

Janice Ray - South Campus Area Coordinator, Barbee Hall
Email: jray@ncat.edu| Phone: 336-334-7591

Points of Pride