Deans Council

Dr. Beryl McEwen
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
315 Dowdy Building, 3rd Floor
(336) 334-7965  

Dr. Craig Rhodes
Interim Dean, College of Arts Humanities, and Social Sciences
A-411, General Classroom Building
(336) 285-4749

Dr. Robin Coger
Dean, College of Engineering
651 McNair Hall
(336) 285-2640

Ms. Vicki Coleman
Dean, Library Services
Suite 152, Office 149 F. D. Bluford Library
(336) 334-7782

Dr. Anthony Graham
Dean, College of Education
380 Proctor Hall
(336) 285-4375

Dr. Kevin L. James
Interim Dean, College of Business and Economics
401 Craig Hall
(336) 334-7632 

Dr. Shirley Hymon-Parker
Interim Dean, College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences
111 Webb Hall
(336) 334-7979

Dr. James Ryan
Dean, Joint School of Nanoscience and Nanoengineering
2907 East Gateway Blvd, Office 204E
Greensboro, NC 27401
(336) 217-5172

Dr. Sanjiv Sarin
Dean, The Graduate College
120 Gibbs Hall
(336) 334-7920

Dr. Lenora Campbell
Interim Dean, College of Health and Human Sciences
100 Bluford Library
(336) 285-2481

Dr. Abdellah Ahmidouch
Interim Dean, College of Science and Technology
2004 Smith Hall
(336) 285-2105