Deans Council

Dr. Joe B. Whitehead Jr.
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Dowdy Building, 3rd Floor
(336) 334-7965
jbwhiteh@ncat.edu

Dr. Gloria Jones Johnson
Interim Dean, College of Arts Humanities, and Social Sciences
General Classroom Building
(336) 285-4749
gjonesjohnson@ncat.edu

Dr. Robin Coger
Dean, College of Engineering
McNair Hall
(336) 285-2640
rncoger@ncat.edu

Ms. Vicki Coleman
Dean, Library Services
F. D. Bluford Library
(336) 334-7782
vcoleman@ncat.edu

Dr. Anthony Graham
Dean, College of Education
Proctor Hall
(336) 285-4375
agraham@ncat.edu

Dr. Beryl McEwen
Dean, College of Business and Economics
Craig Hall
(336) 334-7632
mcewenb@ncat.edu

Dr. Shirley Hymon-Parker
Interim Dean, College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences
Webb Hall
(336) 334-7979
sjhymonp@ncat.edu

Dr. James Ryan
Dean, Joint School of Nanoscience and Nanoengineering
2901 East Lee Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
(336) 217-5172
jgryan@ncat.uncg.edu

Dr. Sanjiv Sarin
Dean, The Graduate College
Gibbs Hall
(336) 334-7920
sarin@ncat.edu

Dr. Lenora Campbell
Interim Dean, College of Health and Human Sciences
Dowdy 314
(336) 285-2481
lrcampbell@ncat.edu

Dr. Abdellah Ahmidouch
Interim Dean, College of Science and Technology
Smith Hall
(336) 285-2105
abdellah@ncat.edu