Deans Council

Dr. Joe B. Whitehead Jr.
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Dowdy Building, 3rd Floor
(336) 334-7965
jbwhiteh@ncat.edu

Dr. Goldie Byrd
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
General Classroom Building
(336) 334-7806
gsbyrd@ncat.edu

Dr. Robin Coger
Dean, College of Engineering
McNair Hall
(336) 334-7589
rncoger@ncat.edu

Ms. Vicki Coleman
Dean, Library Services
F. D. Bluford Library
(336) 334-7782
vcoleman@ncat.edu

Dr. William Harvey
Dean, School of Education
Proctor Hall
(336) 334-7757
wbharvey@ncat.edu

Dr. Patrick Liverpool
Interim Dean School of Business and Economics
Craig Hall
(336) 334-7632
pliverp@ncat.edu

Dr. William Randle
Dean, School of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences
Webb Hall
(336) 334-7979
wrandle@ncat.edu

Dr. James Ryan
Dean, Joint School of Nanoscience and Nanoengineering
2901 East Lee Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
(336) 217-5172
jgryan@ncat.uncg.edu

Dr. Sanjiv Sarin
Dean, Graduate Studies
Gibbs Hall
(336) 334-7920
sarin@ncat.edu

Dr. Inez Tuck
Dean, School of Nursing
Noble Hall
(336) 334-7751
ituck@ncat.edu

Dr. Benjamin Uwakweh
Dean, School of Technology
Smith Hall
(336) 334-7567
bouwakwe@ncat.edu

Points of Pride