Administrative Council

Dr. Joe B. Whitehead Jr.
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs 
Division of Academic Affairs

Dr. Barry L. Burks
Vice Chancellor
Division of Research and Economic Development

Dr. Gloria Jones Johnson
Interim Dean
College of Arts Humanities, and Social Sciences

Dr. Robin N. Coger
College of Engineering

Ms. Vicki Coleman
Library Services

Dr. Regina Williams Davis
Center for Academic Excellence

Dr. William Zhang
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Institutional Research

Dr. Scott Jenkins
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Undergraduate Programs
Dowdy Administration Building

Mrs. Erin Hill Hart
Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
Enrollment Management

Dr. Beryl McEwen
College of Business and Economics

Tom Jackson
Interim Director
Division of Information Technology

Dr. Sharon Neal
EPA Salary & Budget Administration

Dr. Melody C. Pierce
Vice Chancellor
Student Affairs

Dr. Shirley Hymon-Parker
Interim Dean
College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences

Dr. James Ryan
Joint School of Nanoscience and Nanoengineering

Dr. Sanjiv Sarin
Vice Provost for Research, Graduate Programs and Extended Learning and Dean of The Graduate College

Dr. Lenora Campbell
Interim Dean
College of Health and Human Sciences

Dr. Abdellah Ahmidouch
Interim Dean
College of Science and Technology

Dr. Anthony Graham
College of Education

Dr. Muktha Jost
Vice Provost for Strategic Planning and Institutional Effectiveness and (SACS) Liaison