Administrative Council

Dr. Joe B. Whitehead Jr.
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs 
Division of Academic Affairs
jbwhiteh@ncat.edu

Dr. Barry L. Burks
Vice Chancellor
Division of Research and Economic Development
blburks@ncat.edu

Dr. Gloria Jones Johnson
Interim Dean
College of Arts Humanities, and Social Sciences
gjonesjohnso@ncat.edu

Dr. Robin N. Coger
Dean
College of Engineering
rncoger@ncat.edu

Ms. Vicki Coleman
Dean
Library Services
vcoleman@ncat.edu

Dr. Regina Williams Davis
Director
Center for Academic Excellence
rmwilli1@ncat.edu

Dr. Scott Jenkins
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Undergraduate Programs
Dowdy Administration Building
gsjenkins@ncat.edu

Mrs. Erin Hill Hart
Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
Enrollment Management
ehhart@ncat.edu

Dr. Beryl McEwen
Dean
College of Business and Economics
mcewenb@ncat.edu

Tom Jackson
Interim Vice Chancellor
Division of Information Technology
htjackson@ncat.edu

Dr. Sharon Neal
Director
EPA Salary & Budget Administration
neals@ncat.edu

Dr. Melody C. Pierce
Vice Chancellor
Student Affairs
mcpierce@ncat.edu

Dr. Shirley Hymon-Parker
Interim Dean
College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences
sjhymonp@ncat.edu

Dr. James Ryan
Dean
Joint School of Nanoscience and Nanoengineering
jgryan@ncat.edu

Dr. Sanjiv Sarin
Vice Provost for Research, Graduate Programs and Extended Learning and Dean of The Graduate College
sarin@ncat.edu

Dr. Lenora Campbell
Interim Dean
College of Health and Human Sciences
lrcampbell@ncat.edu

Dr. Abdellah Ahmidouch
Interim Dean
College of Science and Technology
abdellah@ncat.edu

Dr. Anthony Graham
Dean
College of Education
agraham@ncat.edu

Dr. Muktha Jost
Vice Provost for Strategic Planning and Institutional Effectiveness and (SACS) Liaison
mjost@ncat.edu