Division Directory

Main Line: (336) 334-7862
Fax: (336) 334-7477
Address: 1020 East Wendover Avenue, Suite 101, Greensboro, NC 27405

Directory Printable Version

                                

Human Resources Administration

Name

Phone #

Title

E-Mail

McAbee, Linda R.

334-7862

Vice Chancellor for Human Resources

lrmcabee@ncat.edu

Smith, Dr. Ericka

285-3770

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources

emsmith@ncat.edu

Wright, Mary

285-3772

Executive Assistant

mewrigh1@ncat.edu

285-3773

Receptionist

Compensation and Benefits

Cole, Nanita

285-3788

Benefits Manager

nanitac@ncat.edu

Jones, Ester

285-3787

Benefits Counselor

kamarae@ncat.edu

Foulks, Jeanette

285-3793

Benefits Counselor

jffoulks@ncat.edu

Vacant

285-3789

Benefits Receptionist

Frost, Delois

285-3790

Leave Administrator

dfrost@ncat.edu

Braun, Amy

285-3791

Classification and Compensation Analyst

ambraun@ncat.edu

Dillard, Shakina

285-3792

Position Management Specialist

sbdillar@ncat.edu

Center for Leadership and Organizational Excellence (CLOE)

Gladney, Dr. Eric

285-3774

 Director of CLOE

emgladne@ncat.edu

Woods, Shanda

285-3767

Leadership and Organizational Training Specialist

swoods@ncat.edu

Employee Relations and EEO / Affirmative Action

Mangum, Linda

285-3769

Interim Director of Employee Relations and Affirmative Action Officer

lmangum@ncat.edu

Vacant

285-3768

 Employee Relations Counselor

 

HR Information Systems

Warren, Maurice

285-3776

HR Information Systems Manager

warrenm@ncat.edu

Evans, Angelia

285-3784

Banner Support Specialist

aevans1@ncat.edu

285-3786

Banner Support Specialist

 

285-3775

Banner Support Specialist

 

Recruitment and Selection - EPA/SPA Permanent Employment

Eaves, Sheila

285-3778

SPA Recruitment Coordinator

saeaves@ncat.edu

Crotts, Lonnie

285-3777

EPA Recruitment Coordinator

lmcrotts@ncat.edu

Temporary Staffing and Foreign National Employment

Carey, Courtney

285-3779

Temporary Staffing and Foreign National Employment Manager

cdcarey@ncat.edu

Smith, Penelope

285-3783

Sr. Staffing Services Specialist

pennys@ncat.edu

Thomas, Phyllis

285-3782

Employment Eligibility Coordinator

pathoma3@ncat.edu

Sidifall, Christine

285-3780

Temporary Employment Coordinator

cesidifa@ncat.edu

Directory Printable Version