Tenured and Tenure Track Faculty & Staff Listing

CAES | CAHSS | CED | COBE | COE | CHHS | COST | JSNN 
Name
Position
Office
Email

College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences  

Alston, Antoine J. Professor Carver Hall alstona@ncat.edu
Brown, Lynda M. Associate Professor Benbow Hall, Room: 205 lmbrown2@ncat.edu 
Chen, Guibing  Associate Professor UNC Nutrition Research Building- NC Research Campus, Room: 4148 gchen@ncat.edu 
Colleran, Heather  Assistant Professor Benbow Hall, Room: 205A hcolleran@ncat.edu 
Crawford, T Carter  Assistant Professor Carver Hall, Room: 231 tccrawfo@ncat.edu 
Dixon, Devona Linette Assistant Professor Benbow Hall, Room: 208-A dldixon@ncat.edu 
Ejimakor, Godfrey C. Professor Carver Hall, Room: 167 ejimakor@ncat.edu 
English, Chastity W. Associate Professor Carver Hall, Room: 251-A ckwarren@ncat.edu 
Fasina, Yewande  Assistant Professor B.C. Webb Hall, Room: 252a yfasina@ncat.edu
Faulkner, Paula E. Associate Professor Charles H. Moore Ag Research Station
Room: A-21
pefaulkn@ncat.edu
Gayle, Godfrey A. Professor Sockwell Hall, Room: 118 gayle@ncat.edu 
Gentry, Andrea R. Assistant Professor B.C. Webb Hall, Room: 107f argentry@ncat.edu 
Giddings, Valerie L. Associate Professor Charles H. Moore Ag Research Building
Room: B-16
vlgiddin@ncat.edu
Gray, Benjamin Gladstone Professor Charles H. Moore Ag Research Building
Room: A-27
grayb@ncat.edu 
Hopfer, Elizabeth N. Associate Professor Benbow Hall, Room: 208C eanewcom@ncat.edu 
House, Sherrell Hicklen Assistant Professor Benbow Hall, Room: 202B shhouse@ncat.edu
Hymon-Parker, Shirley J. Professor Webb Hall, Room: 111 sjhymonp@ncat.edu
Ibrahim, Salam A. Professor Carver Hall, Room: 171 ibrah001@ncat.edu 
Isikhuemhen, Omoanghe Samuel Professor Carver Hall, Room: 207 omon@ncat.edu
Jackai, Louis E. Professor Carver Hall, Room: 238 lejackai@ncat.edu 
Jefferson Moore, Kenrett Y. Professor Carver Hall, Room: 154-A jykenret@ncat.edu 
Kang, Hye Won  Assistant Professor Carver Hall, Room: 171-D hkang@ncat.edu 
Lee, Sung Jin  Associate Professor Charles H. Moore Ag Research Building
Room: A23
slee@ncat.edu
Liang, Chyi Lyi  Professor Coltrane Hall, Room: 105 B cliang@ncat.edu 
Mcmillan, Valerie J. Associate Professor Benbow Hall, Room: 111 vmcmilla@ncat.edu
Minor, Radiah Corn Associate Professor B.C. Webb Hall, Room: 107h rcminor@ncat.edu
Noble, Ralph C. Associate Professor B.C. Webb Hall, Room: 101 rcnoble@ncat.edu
Randle, William Professor Carver Hall, Room: 235A wrandle@ncat.edu
Sang, Shengmin Associate Professor Nutrition Research Institute Building, North Carolina Research Campus
Room: 4222
ssang@ncat.edu
Shahbazi, Abolghasem Professor Sockwell Hall, Room: 107 ash@ncat.edu 
Tahergorabi, Reza  Assistant Professor Carver Hall, Room: 171- B rtahergo@ncat.edu
Thomas, Terrence W. Professor Charles H. Moore Ag Research Building
Room: A-36
twthomas@ncat.edu
Uzochukwu, Godfrey  Professor Carver Hall, Room: 259 uzo@ncat.edu
Walker, Jane T. Professor Benbow Hall, Room: 102 walkerj@ncat.edu
Wang, Lijun  Professor Sockwell Hall, Room: 121 lwang@ncat.edu
Waterman, Jenora Denise Associate Professor B.C. Webb Hall, Room: 229e jdwaterm@ncat.edu 
Williams, Leonard L. Professor UNC Nutrition Research Building
Room: 4222
llw@ncat.edu 
Williams-Wheeler, Meeshay Associate Professor Benbow Hall, Room: 202-C mwwheele@ncat.edu
Worku, Mulumebet  Professor B.C. Webb Hall, Room: 229B worku@ncat.edu
Yang, Guochen  Professor Carver Hall, Room: 224-A yangg@ncat.edu
Yeboah, Anthony K. Professor Carver Hall, Room: 145 yeboaha@ncat.edu
Yeboah, Osei-Agyemang  Professor Charles H. Moore Ag Research Building
Room: A-25
oyeboah@ncat.edu

College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences  

Ahmad, Anjail Rashida Associate Professor General Classroom Building Room: A427 arahmad@ncat.edu 
Armstrong, Ayanna R. Associate Professor Gibbs Hall, Room: 230 ararmst3@ncat.edu 
Barnhill, James E. Associate Professor Frazier Hall jebarnhi@ncat.edu 
Bravo De Rueda, Jose A. Professor General Classroom Building, Room: A207 bravoj@ncat.edu 
Callahan, Linda F. Professor Crosby Hall, Room: 223 lindac@ncat.edu 
Carter, Roymieco  Associate Professor General Classroom Building, Room: 204 rcarter1@ncat.edu
Cole, Olen  Professor Gibbs Hall, Room: 331A coleo@ncat.edu 
Depolo, Jason R. Assistant Professor General Classroom Building, Room: A-433 jdepolo@ncat.edu 
Drieling, Claudia  Assistant Professor General Classroom Building, Room: A-436 cdrielin@ncat.edu 
Ferguson, Stephen C. Associate Professor General Classroom Building, Room: 206 scfergus@ncat.edu
Fonge, Fuabeh P. Professor Gibbs Hall, Room: 336 fpfonge@ncat.edu 
Foresman, Galen Ahren Associate Professor General Classroom Building, Room: 403 gaforesm@ncat.edu 
Garren, Samuel B. Professor General Classroom Building, Room: A-442 garrens@ncat.edu 
Hamblet, Wendy C. Professor General Classroom Building, Room: 204 whamblet@ncat.edu
Hakeem, Farrukh B. Associate Professor Gibbs Hall, Room: 228 fbhakeem@ncat.edu 
Harper, Kimberly C. Assistant Professor General Classroom Building, Room: A-440 kharper@ncat.edu
Henry, John P. Associate Professor Frazier Hall, Room: 112 jphenry@ncat.edu 
Hooker, Willie F. Professor Frazier Hall arthooks@ncat.edu 
Hornsby, Karen L. Professor General Classroom Building, Room: 405 klhornsb@ncat.edu 
Horton, Gregory J. Associate Professor General Classroom Building, Room: A 322 gjhorton@ncat.edu 
Humphrey, John F. Associate Professor General Classroom Building, Room: A-311 jfhumphr@ncat.edu 
Ikegwu, Chinedum Emmanuel Professor General Classroom Building, Room: 307 ikegwue@ncat.edu 
Kamalipour, Yahya R. Professor Crosby Hall, Room: 127 ykamalip@ncat.edu
Kulii, Elon Ali Professor General Classroom Building, Room: A-452 ekulii@ncat.edu 
Lucky, Miller Associate Professor General Classroom Building mlucky@ncat.edu
Mangum, Maruice  Professor

Gibbs Hall, Room: 223

mmangum1@ncat.edu
Mayes, James P. Associate Professor Gibbs Hall, Room: 218 jpmayes@ncat.edu 
Meyerson, Gregory D. Associate Professor General Classroom Building, Room: A-449 gdmeyers@ncat.edu 
Ndege, Conchita F. Professor Gibbs Hall, Room: 317A ndegec@ncat.edu
Nieman, Valerie G. Professor General Classroom Building, Room: 425 GCB vgnieman@ncat.edu
Parker, Jeffrey D. Associate Professor General Classroom Building, Room: A-444 jeffrey@ncat.edu 
Porter, Thomas E. Professor Gibbs Hall, Room: 328 portert@ncat.edu
Richardson, Jeffrey I Associate Professor General Classroom Building, Room: A302J jeffrich@ncat.edu 
Rohrbacher, Chad  Associate Professor General Classroom Building, Room: A-447 cmrohrba@ncat.edu 
Rubio, Phil F. Associate Professor Gibbs Hall, Room: 321 pfrubio@ncat.edu
Schwartzott, Amy  Assistant Professor Dudley Hall, Room: 103 aschwart@ncat.edu 
Smallwood, Arwin  Professor Gibbs Hall, Room: 324 asmallwo@ncat.edu 
Smith, Kimberly C. Associate Professor Crosby Hall, Room: 119 kcsmith1@ncat.edu 
Soloman, Myrtle Associate Professor Gibbs Hall, Room: 201A msoloman@ncat.edu 
Spencer-Maor, Faye E. Associate Professor General Classroom Building, Room: A-450 fsmaor@ncat.edu 
Steele, James D. Associate Professor Gibbs Hall, Room: 232 steelej@ncat.edu
Tidwell, David O. Assistant Professor General Classroom Building, Room: A-433 dotidwel@ncat.edu 
Uwakweh, Pauline A. Associate Professor General Classroom Building, Room: 446 pauwakwe@ncat.edu
Vactor, Vanita  Associate Professor General Classroom Building, Room: A-302 vvactor@ncat.edu
Vaughan, Charles J. Assistant Professor Dudley Hall, Room: 012 cjvaughan@ncat.edu 
Waugh, Dwana L. Assistant Professor Gibbs Hall, Room: 326 dlwaugh@ncat.edu 
Waymer, Damion  Professor General Classroom Building, Room: 454 dwaymer@ncat.edu 
Whitley, Sheila M. Associate Professor Crosby Hall, Room: 319 whitley@ncat.edu
Wiggins, Gail Boone Assistant Professor Crosby Hall, Room: 221 gwiggins@ncat.edu 
Williams, Darius Omar Associate Professor General Classroom Building, Room: A302E dowilliams@ncat.edu 
Wood, James A. Professor Gibbs Hall, Room: 330 woodj@ncat.edu
Zhang, Yunqiu  Associate Professor Gibbs Hall, Room: 334 yzhang@ncat.edu

College of Business and Economics  

Akan, Obasi Haki Associate Professor Merrick Hall, Room: 316 ohakan@ncat.edu
Amoruso, Anthony Joseph Assistant Professor Merrick Hall, Room: 237 ajamorus@ncat.edu 
Andres, Hayward P. Associate Professor Merrick Hall, Room: 305 hpandres@ncat.ed
Anyansi-Archibong, Chiekwe B. archiboc@ncat.edu 
Asiseh, Fafanyo fasiseh@ncat.edu 
Burkey, Mark L. burkeym@ncat.edu 
Cannoy, Sherrie D. sdcannoy@ncat.edu
Chen, David Y. chend@ncat.edu 
Coley, Linda Silver lscoley@ncat.edu 
Cort, Kathryn T. ktcort@ncat.edu 
Ducking, Johnny Clanard jcduckin@ncat.edu 
Edmond, Verona Patrice vpedmond@ncat.edu
Edwards, Jeffrey A. jaedwar2@ncat.edu 
Fleming, Marka B. flemingm@ncat.edu 
Gagnon, Roger J. gagnonr@ncat.edu  
Gaytan, Jorge A jagaytan@ncat.edu 
Hensley, Rhonda L. hensleyr@ncat.edu 
Highsmith-Quick, Gwendolyn J. highsmig@ncat.edu 
Holmes, Jeanne J. jjholmes@ncat.edu 
Huscroft Jr, Joseph R. jrhuscroftjr@ncat.edu 
James, Kevin Lamont kljames@ncat.edu 
Johnson, Alice M. amjohns1@ncat.edu 
Johnston, Ahren ajohnston@ncat.edu 
Kasibhatla, Krishna M. kmkasibh@ncat.edu 
Kelly, Stephanie E. sekelly@ncat.edu
Kurkalova, Lyubov A. lakurkal@ncat.edu 
Leak, Roland L. rlleak@ncat.edu
Leaven, Laquanda Temeca ltleaven@ncat.edu 
Lind, Mary R. lindm@ncat.edu 
Lomo-David, Ewuukgem  lomoe@ncat.edu 
Malone, Charles F. malonec@ncat.edu 
Mcbride, Maranda E. mcbride@ncat.edu  
Mcewen, Thaddeus  mcewent@ncat.edu 
Mcfadden-Wade, Gwendolyn  mcfaddeg@ncat.edu
Mcneil, Kimberly R. krmcneil@ncat.edu 
Morgan, Shona Davidson smorgan@ncat.edu
Mullins, Frank  fmullins@ncat.edu 
Naanwaab, Cephas Banlenan cbnaanwa@ncat.edu 
Obeng, Kofi  obengk@ncat.edu
Okafor, Collins Emeka ceokafor@ncat.edu 
Owens-Jackson, Lisa A. laowensj@ncat.edu 
Phillips, Brandis  bphillip@ncat.edu 
Reid, Joseph  jreid12@ncat.edu 
Rogers, Patrick R. rogersp@ncat.edu
Romero Aguirre, Alfredo Alejandro aaromero@ncat.edu 
Sakano, Ryoichi  sakanory@ncat.edu
Shipps, Belinda P. bpshipps@ncat.edu 
Simkins, Scott P. simkinss@ncat.edu
Snyder, Lisa Gueldenzoph lguelden@ncat.edu 
Stewart, Alice C. acstewa1@ncat.edu 
Stone, George W. gwstone@ncat.edu 
Swan, George S. swan@ncat.edu
Tupper, Christina  ctupper@ncat.edu 
Udoka, Silvanus J. udoka@ncat.edu
Ugboro, Isaiah O. ugboroi@ncat.edu
Wang, Hong  hwang@ncat.edu 
Wang, Shengbin  swang@ncat.edu
Williams, Jacqueline  jacq@ncat.edu 
Williams, Vereda J. kingvj@ncat.edu 
Winchester, Danielle D. ddwinche@ncat.edu 
Woodham, Omar Peyton opwoodha@ncat.edu
Yao, Jianfeng  jyao@ncat.edu 
Yap, Alexander Y. ayyap@ncat.edu 

College of Education   

Alston, Geleana Drew  gdalston@ncat.edu 
Anagiotos, Christos  canagiotos@ncat.edu 
Augustine, Shirlene  saugusti@ncat.edu
Baber, Ceola Ross crbaber@ncat.edu 
Bethea, Patricia D. betheap@ncat.edu 
Booth, Caroline S. csbooth@ncat.edu 
Boston, Quintin  qboston@ncat.edu
Brooks, Michael  mbrooks1@ncat.edu 
Butler, Barbara bbutler1@ncat.edu
Carter, Tyrette S. tscarte1@ncat.edu
Craig, Byron B. bbcraig@ncat.edu
Dobbins, Nicole  nwdobbin@ncat.edu
Dowden, Angel Monique amdowden@ncat.edu 
Dunlap, Paige Nicole pdunlap@ncat.edu
Erwin, Kimberly D. kderwin@ncat.edu 
Ethridge, Glacia  gethridg@ncat.edu 
Floyd, Loury O. lfloyd@ncat.edu 
Fort, Edward B. fort@ncat.edu 
Graves, Kelly N. kngrave2@ncat.edu 
Guy, Thurman N. thurmang@ncat.edu
Hopson, Linda B. lbhopson@ncat.edu 
James, Ioney  ijames@ncat.edu 
Kea, Cathy D. cdkea@ncat.edu 
Kim, Tae-Hee  tkim@ncat.edu
Liles, Robin Guill rgliles@ncat.edu
Mccary-Henderson, Stephen Lee mccarrys@ncat.edu 
Mcquitty, Deana Lacy dlmcquit@ncat.edu 
Okpala, Comfort O. cookpala@ncat.edu 
Smith, Nichole L. nlsmith2@ncat.edu
Spencer, Natalie Faye nfspence@ncat.edu
Taliaferro, Alisa S. astaliaf@ncat.edu 
Toms, Forrest D. fdtoms@ncat.edu 
Webb, Tammy T. ttwebb@ncat.edu
Whittaker, Tyra N. tnwhitta@ncat.edu
Williams, Ereka R. ewilliam@ncat.edu 
Williams, Nakeshia N. nnwilliams1@ncat.edu

College of Engineering  

Abu-Lebdeh, Taher M. taher@ncat.edu
Adewuyi, Yusuf G. adewuyi@ncat.edu 
Anwar, Mohd  manwar@ncat.edu 
Bailey, Ronnie S. phase@ncat.edu
Bhattarai, Narayan  nbhattar@ncat.edu
Bikdash, Marwan U. bikdash@ncat.edu 
Bryant, Kelvin S. ksbryant@ncat.edu 
Davis, Lauren  lbdavis@ncat.edu 
Desai, Salil S. sdesai@ncat.edu
Dogan, Numan S. dogan@ncat.edu 
Doss, Christopher C. cdoss@ncat.edu 
Dunn, Derome Osmond derome@ncat.edu 
Edmonson, William W. wwedmons@ncat.edu
Esterline, Albert C. esterlin@ncat.edu 
Ferguson, Frederick  fferguso@ncat.edu
Fernandez, Arturo  afernand@ncat.edu 
Flurchick, Kenneth M. kmflurch@ncat.edu 
Graves, Corey Albert cag@ncat.edu 
Hajialiakbari Fini, Elham  efini@ncat.edu
Homaifar, Abdollah  homaifar@ncat.edu 
Ilias, Shamsuddin  ilias@ncat.edu 
Iyer, Shanthi N. iyer@ncat.edu 
Jha, Manoj Kumar mkjha@ncat.edu
Jiang, Steven Xiaochun xjiang@ncat.edu
Kabadi, Vinayak N. kabadi@ncat.edu
Karimoddini, Ali  akarimod@ncat.edu 
Kc, Dukka B. dbkc@ncat.edu 
Kelly, John C. jck@ncat.edu
Kim, Hyung Nam hnkim@ncat.edu 
Kim, Jung Hee  jungkim@ncat.edu 
Kim, Jung H. kim@ncat.edu 
Kizito, John P. jpkizito@ncat.edu 
Knisley, Stephen Bruce sbknisle@ncat.edu
Kumar, Dhananjay dkumar@ncat.edu 
Lebby, Gary L. lebby@ncat.edu 
Lee, Clinton Beauregard cbl@ncat.edu 
Li, Robert Y. eeli@ncat.edu 
Li, Zhichao zli@ncat.edu
Limbrick, Daniel B. dblimbri@ncat.edu 
Lou, Jianzhong  lou@ncat.edu 
Luster Teasley, Stephanie L. luster@ncat.edu
Mccullough, Matthew B. mattbm@ncat.edu 
Megri, Ahmed C. acmegri@ncat.edu
Mountjoy, Daniel  mountjoy@ncat.edu
Nassif, Nabil  nnassif@ncat.edu
Pai, Devdas M. pai@ncat.edu
Park, Eui H. park@ncat.edu
Picornell-Darder, Miguel  mpicorne@ncat.edu
Powell, Robert L. rpowell@ncat.edu
Qu, Xiuli  xqu@ncat.edu
Ram, Bala ram@ncat.edu
Roy, Kaushik  kroy@ncat.edu 
Sankar, Jagannathan  sankar@ncat.edu
Seong, Younho  yseong@ncat.edu
Shivakumar, Kunigal  kunigal@ncat.edu 
Smith-Jackson, Tonya L. tlsmithj@ncat.edu
Stanfield, Paul Michael stanfiel@ncat.edu
Sundaresan, Mannur  mannur@ncat.edu 
Tatterson, Gary B. gbt@ncat.edu 
Uitenham, Leonard C. u10ham@ncat.edu
Wang, Shih-Liang  wang@ncat.edu
Waters, Cynthia K. kwaters@ncat.edu 
Williams, Kenneth A. williams@ncat.edu
Xie, Zhijian  zxie@ncat.edu
Xu, Jinsheng  jxu@ncat.edu 
Yi, Sun  syi@ncat.edu
Yu, Huiming A. cshmyu@ncat.edu 
Yun, Yeo Heung  yyun@ncat.edu

College of Health and Human Sciences 

Ajibade, Phoebe Butler pbajibad@ncat.edu
An, Soonok  san@ncat.edu
Ankomah, Paul K. pankom@ncat.edu
Barnes, Arnold  abarnes@ncat.edu 
Carey, Phillip  careyp@ncat.edu 
Cook, Marc D. mdcook@ncat.edu
Corneille, Maya A. macornei@ncat.edu 
Dail, Teresa K. tkdail@ncat.edu
Elizabeth, Watson  edwatson@ncat.edu
Elliott, Gloria Horton ghelliot@ncat.edu 
Ford, Dwedor W. dwford1@ncat.edu 
Ford-Booker, Phyllis A. bookerp@ncat.edu 
Fuller, Tiffany M. tf984181@ncat.edu
Henderson, Dawn X. dxhenderson@ncat.edu 
Hessmiller, Joanne M. jmhessmiller@ncat.edu 
Hoover, Evelyn ehoover@ncat.edu 
Keyes, Alvin L. keyesa@ncat.edu 
Kirven, Joshua jkirven@ncat.edu 
Larson, R. Trent  tlarson@ncat.edu
Lee, Minyong  mlee1@ncat.edu
Lee, Anna K. aklee1@ncat.edu 
Li, Jilan jli1@ncat.edu 
Maldonado-Devincci, Antoinette M. amdevinc@ncat.edu 
Melton, Diana I. dimelton@ncat.edu 
Moore, Wayne R. wmoore@ncat.edu
Morgan, Adrienne A. aamorgan1@ncat.edu
Nsonwu, Maura  mnsonwu@ncat.edu
Parker, Sharon D. sdparke3@ncat.edu
Robinson, George  grobinso@ncat.edu 
Rotich, Jerono P. jprotich@ncat.edu 
Shears, Jeffrey K. jkshears@ncat.edu 
Stephens, Joseph D. jdstephe@ncat.edu 
Walton, Tobin N. tnwalton@ncat.edu
Ward, Terry D. tdward@ncat.edu
Webb, Daniel  dwebb@ncat.edu 
Welch-Brewer, Chiquitia L. clwelchb@ncat.edu 

College of Science and Technology  

Ahmidouch, Abdellah  abdellah@ncat.edu
Assefa, Zerihun  zassefa@ncat.edu
Bangura, Bampia A. babangur@ncat.edu 
Basti, Mufeed  basti@ncat.edu 
Bernot, Kelsie M. kmbernot@ncat.edu 
Bililign, Solomon  bililign@ncat.edu
Bock Hyeng, Christian A. cbhyeng@ncat.edu 
Brown, Dewayne Randolph dbrown@ncat.edu 
Burns, Shea D. sburns@ncat.edu
Byrd, Goldie S. gsbyrd@ncat.edu 
Chen, Mingxiang  chen@ncat.edu 
Childress, Vincent  childres@ncat.edu 
Clemence, Dominic P. clemence@ncat.edu 
Cobb, Robert  rcobbjr@ncat.edu
Coomans, Roy J. coomansr@ncat.edu 
Cousins-Cooper, Kathy M. cousinsk@ncat.edu 
Danagoulian, Samuel  danagous@ncat.edu 
Denton, Zachary  zdenton@ncat.edu
Dong, Ming  mdong@ncat.edu
Edoh, Kossi D. kdedoh@ncat.edu 
Fakayode, Sayo O. sofakayo@ncat.edu
Franks, Marion A. mafranks@ncat.edu 
Gasparian, Ashot  agaspari@ncat.edu
Gibson, Gregory A. gagibson@ncat.edu 
Gloster, Clay Samuel cgloster@ncat.edu 
Goins, Gregory D. gdgoins@ncat.edu 
Goliszek, Andrew G. goliszek@ncat.edu 
Graham, Tony  tgraham@ncat.edu
Gravely, Etta C. gravely@ncat.edu 
Han, Jian  jhan@ncat.edu 
Harp, Julius  harpj@ncat.edu 
Harrison, Scott H. scotth@ncat.edu
Hashemi Beni, Leila  lhashemibeni@ncat.edu
James, Floyd J. fjames@ncat.edu 
Jeffers-Francis, Liesl  ljeffers@ncat.edu 
Kanipes-Spinks, Margaret I. mikanipe@ncat.edu
Kebede, Abebe  gutaye@ncat.edu 
Kim, Seongtae  skim@ncat.edu
Kornegay, Alton Lee alkorneg@ncat.edu 
Kuila, Debasish  dkuila@ncat.edu 
Kurepa, Alexandra  kurepa@ncat.edu 
Lamb, Claude N. clamb@ncat.edu 
Lin, Yuh Lang  ylin@ncat.edu
Liu, Liping  lliu@ncat.edu 
Luke, Nicholas S. luke@ncat.edu 
Martin, Patrick Mcphail pmmartin@ncat.edu
Mehta, Devang P. mehtad@ncat.edu
Mekonnen, Ademe  amekonne@ncat.edu
Mellat-Parast, Mahour  mahour@ncat.edu 
Muganda, Perpetua Mubweri pmmugand@ncat.edu
Nave, Jerry Wayne jwnave@ncat.edu 
Newman, Robert H. rhnewman@ncat.edu
O Regan, Suzanne M. smoregan@ncat.edu
Ofori-Boadu, Andrea  andreao@ncat.edu 
Oldham, Janis Marie oldhamj@ncat.edu
Ongeri, Elimelda  eongeri@ncat.edu 
Park, Choongseok  cpark@ncat.edu 
Pedroni, Ronald S. rpedroni@ncat.edu
Pyle, Robert B. pyler@ncat.edu
Rastigeyev, Yevgenly A. yarastig@ncat.edu
Redd, Thomas C. tcredd@ncat.edu
Roop, John P. jproop@ncat.edu 
Rorie, Checo James cjrorie@ncat.edu 
Schimmel, Keith A. schimmel@ncat.edu
Seay, Cameron W. cwseay@ncat.edu 
Shofoluwe, Musibau A. musibaus@ncat.edu
Smith, Mary A. smithma@ncat.edu
Smith, Simone M. smsmith8@ncat.edu
Sowells, Evelyn R. es992760@ncat.edu 
Tang, Guoqing  tang@ncat.edu
Tankersley, Barbara A. tankers@ncat.edu
Tsay, Li-Shiang  ltsay@ncat.edu 
Tung, Chih Kuan  ctung@ncat.edu 
Uwakweh, Benjamin O. bouwakwe@ncat.edu 
Varatharajah, Paramanathan  rajah@ncat.edu
Venkateswarlu, Divi  divi@ncat.edu 
Waller, Lewis S. lw985723@ncat.edu 
Ward, John P. jpward@ncat.edu 
Warrack, Anthony Giles warrack@ncat.edu
White, Catherine D. cdwhite@ncat.edu 
Zeng, Qingan  qzeng@ncat.edu
Zhang, Jing  jzhang1@ncat.edu 

Joint School of Nanoscience and Nanoengineering  

Aravamudhan, Shyam  saravamu@ncat.edu
Cho, Sungjin  scho1@ncat.edu
Kelkar, Ajit D. kelkar@ncat.edu 
Mohan, Ram V. rvmohan@ncat.edu
Zhang, Lifeng  lzhang@ncat.edu