Departmental Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Name Title Phone E-mail
Glenn Newell Chief of Police 336.334.7128 gcnewell@ncat.edu
Kelly White Major of Operations 336.334.7128 ktwhite@ncat.edu

 SUPERVISION

Garfield Whitaker Lieutenant 336.334.7128 gwhit@ncat.edu
David Ertter Sergeant 336.334.7128 dwertter@ncat.edu
Shannon McPhail Sergeant 336.334.7128 spmcphai@ncat.edu
Bruce Chambliss Sergeant 336.334.7128 bechambl@ncat.edu
Vanessa Largent Security Sergeant 336.334.7128 vlargent@ncat.edu
John Avery Security Sergeant 336.334.7128 jeavery@ncat.edu
Christopher Fox Telecommunication 336.334.7192 cfox@ncat.edu 

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS

Marty Tillery Lieutenant 336.285.2417 mtillery@ncat.edu
Kimberly Willis Detective 336.285.2484 kwillis1@ncat.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE PERSONNEL

Olympsie Johnson Payroll 336.285.2414 osjohnso@ncat.edu
Marian Johnson Administrative Associate 336.285.2413 mcjohns1@ncat.edu
Oyatoki Y. Okunwale Administrative Associate 336.285.2412 okunwale@ncat.edu
Fannie Humphrey Receptionist 336.334.7128 fwhumphr@ncat.edu
Points of Pride