Departmental Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Name Title Phone E-mail
Charles Wilson AVC/Chief of Police 336.334.7128

cewilso3@ncat.edu

Kelly White Major of Operations 336.334.7128 ktwhite@ncat.edu

 SUPERVISION

Shannon McPhail Police Sergeant 336.334.7675 spmcphai@ncat.edu
David Ertter Police Sergeant 336.334.7675 dwertter@ncat.edu
Tim Stewart Police Sergeant 336.334.7675

tgstewar@ncat.edu

Vanessa Largent Security Sergeant 336.334.7675 vlargent@ncat.edu
John Avery Security Sergeant 336.334.7675 jeavery@ncat.edu

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS

John Legrand Police Sergeant 336.334.7675 jolegrand@ncat.edu
Sheena Cash Detective 336.285.2484 srcash@ncat.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE PERSONNEL

Rokesha Bowser Program Manager 336.334.7128

rmbowser@ncat.edu

Olympsie Johnson Payroll 336.285.2414 osjohnso@ncat.edu
Marian Johnson Administrative Associate 336.285.2413 mcjohns1@ncat.edu
Oyatoki Y. Okunwale Administrative Associate 336.285.2412 okunwale@ncat.edu
Fannie Humphrey Receptionist 336.334.7128 fwhumphr@ncat.edu