Departmental Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Name Title Phone E-mail
Thomas Younce Interim Chief of Police 336.334.7128 tcyounce@ncat.edu
Kelly White Major of Operations 336.334.7128 ktwhite@ncat.edu

 SUPERVISION

Shannon McPhail Police Sergeant 336.334.7675 spmcphai@ncat.edu
John Legrand Police Sergeant 336.334.7675 jolegrand@ncat.edu
Vanessa Largent Security Sergeant 336.334.7675 vlargent@ncat.edu
John Avery Security Sergeant 336.334.7675 jeavery@ncat.edu

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS

David Ertter Sergeant 336.285.2417 dwertter@ncat.edu
Sheena Cash Detective 336.285.2484 srcash@ncat.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE PERSONNEL

Olympsie Johnson Payroll 336.285.2414 osjohnso@ncat.edu
Marian Johnson Administrative Associate 336.285.2413 mcjohns1@ncat.edu
Oyatoki Y. Okunwale Administrative Associate 336.285.2412 okunwale@ncat.edu
Fannie Humphrey Receptionist 336.334.7128 fwhumphr@ncat.edu