Staff Directory

Ted A. Little, C.P.M.
Director
336-285-2977
talittle@ncat.edu

Jorenda Lennon
Purchasing Specialist
336-285-2983
jorenda@ncat.edu

Stephen Pass
Purchasing Specialist
336-285-2984
swpass@ncat.edu

Martinique "Nikki" Williams
Assistant Director
336-285-2979
mcwilli2@ncat.edu

Garry Pierce
Purchasing Specialist
336-285-4970
gpierce@ncat.edu

Tony Little
E-Procurement
Systems Administrator
336-285-2982
tlittle@ncat.edu

Wendelin Douglas
Purchasing Specialist
336-285-2985
wdouglas@ncat.edu

Cherrie Chrisp
Purchasing Specialist
336-285-2980
chrispc@ncat.edu

Faye Wynn
Support Services
336-285-2981
fmwynn@ncat.edu