Staff Directory

Martinique "Nikki" Williams
Director of Procurement Services
336-285-2979
mcwilli2@ncat.edu

Cherrie Chrisp
Procurement Agent
336-285-2980
chrispc@ncat.edu

Wendelin Douglas
Procurement Agent
336-285-2985
wdouglas@ncat.edu

Jorenda Lennon
Procurement Agent
336-285-2983
jorenda@ncat.edu

Tony Little
E-Procurement Systems Administrator
336-285-2982
tlittle@ncat.edu

Stephen Pass
Procurement Agent
336-285-2984
swpass@ncat.edu

Garry Pierce
Procurement Agent
336-285-4970
gpierce@ncat.edu

Faye Wynn
Support Services
336-285-2981
fmwynn@ncat.edu

Tesca Kinard
Administrative Assistant
336-334-7555
ttkinard@ncat.edu