Energy Service and Sustainability Directory

NameTitleEmailPhone

Aaron Curry

Energy Analyst

ahcurry@ncat.edu

336.285.4524

Jacques Pierre

Energy Controls Engineer

jpierre@ncat.edu

336.285.4506

Faculty Engaged in Sustainability Research

Energy & Environmental Systems Department

Kurkalova, Luba

lakurkal@ncat.edu

Mekonnen, Ademe

mekonnen@ncat.edu

Rastigeyev, Yevgeniy

yarastig@ncat.edu

Schimmel, Keith

schimmel@ncat.edu

 

Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering 

Abu-Lebdeh, Taher

taher@ncat.edu

Bailey, Ronnie S.

phase@ncat.edu

Basti, Mufeed M.

basti@ncat.edu

Bikdash, M.U.

bikdash@ncat.edu

Blomeier, G.A.

gablomei@ncat.edu

Chang, Shoou-Yuh

chang@ncat.edu

Choi, Wonchang

wchoi@ncat.edu

Cox, James

jmcox@ncat.edu

Dobie, Kathryn E.

kaydobie@ncat.edu

Fini, Elham H.

efini@ncat.edu

Gayle, Godfrey A.

gayle@ncat.edu

Hamoush, Sameer A.

sameer@ncat.edu

Jha, Manoj K.

mkjha@ncat.edu

Kurkalova, Luba

lakurkal@ncat.edu

Luster-Teasley, Stephanie

luster@ncat.edu

McKinney, Brent

brentm@partnc.org

Megri, Ahmed C.

acmegri@ncat.edu

Nassif, Nabil

nnassif@ncat.edu

Pettie, Paul

pettiep@bellsouth.net

Picornell, Miguel

mpicorne@ncat.edu

Powell, Robert L.

rpowell@ncat.edu

Pyle, Robert

pyler@ncat.edu

Reyes, Manuel R.

reyes@ncat.edu

Shahbazi, Abolghasem

ash@ncat.edu

Sivakumar, Kunigal N.

kunigal@ncat.edu

Waller, Juhann

Juhann.waller@covington-waller.com

Wang, Lijun

lwang@ncat.edu

Watkin, Andrew T.

watkin@ncat.edu

Williams, Vereda J.

kingvj@ncat.edu

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Davis, Lauren

lbdavis@ncat.edu

Desai, Salil

sdesai@ncat.edu

Jiang, Steven X.

xjiang@ncat.edu

Jiang, Zongliang

zjiang@ncat.edu

Li, Zhichao (Zinc)

zli@ncat.edu

McBride, Maranda

mcbride@ncat.edu

Mountjoy, Daniel

mountjoy@ncat.edu

Ntuen, Celestine

ntuen@ncat.edu

Oneyear, Steve

sjoneyea@ncat.edu

Park, Eui

park@ncat.edu

Qu, Xiuli (Shelly)

xqu@ncat.edu

Ram, Balasubramanian

ram@ncat.edu

Sarin, Sanjiv

sarin@ncat.edu

Seong, Younho

yseong@ncat.edu

Smith-Jackson, Tonya

tlsmithj@ncat.edu

Stanfield, Paul

stanfiel@ncat.edu

Udoka, Silvanus

udoka@ncat.edu

 

Mechanical Engineering  

Acree, Daniel

dacree@ncat.edu

Best, Latoya

lkbest@ncat.edu

Carmon, David

carmon@ncat.edu

Deve, Lois

lddeve@ncat.edu

Dunn, DeRome

derome@ncat.edu

Ferguson, Frederick

fferguso@ncat.edu

Fernandez, Arturo

afernand@ncat.edu

Howe, Bruce

behowe@ncat.edu

Jones, Rosa

jonesrl@ncat.edu

Kirby, Lenora

lkirby@ncat.edu

Kizito, John

jpkizito@ncat.edu

Kumar, Dhanajay

dkumar@ncat.edu

Lambeth, Courtney

courtneylambeth@gmail.com

Lewis, Oliver

otlewis@ncat.edu

Owusu-Ofori, Samuel

ofori@ncat.edu

Pai, Devdas

pai@ncat.edu

Saad, Messiha

saad@ncat.edu

Sain, Trisha

tsain@ncat.edu

Sankar, Jagannathan

sankar@ncat.edu

Shivakumar, Kunigal

kunigal@ncat.edu

Steed, Ronald

rcsteed@ncat.edu

Sundaresan, Mannur

mannur@ncat.edu

Wang, Shih-Liang

wang@ncat.edu

Waters, Cindy

kwaters@ncat.edu

Yefimova, Victoria

vgyefimo@ncat.edu

Yi, Sun

syi@ncat.edu

Chemical, Biological and Bio Engineering 

Adewuyi, Yusuf

 adewuyi@ncat.edu

Adewuyi, Yusuf G.

adewuyi@ncat.edu

Bhattarai, Narayan

nbhattar@ncat.edu 

Chavis, Courtney

cychavis@ncat.edu

Coleman, George

colemans@ncat.edu

Desai, Salil

 sdesai@ncat.edu

Dogan, Numan

 dogan@ncat.edu

Dunn, DeRome

 derome@ncat.edu

Gayle, Godfrey A.

gayle@ncat.edu

Ilias, Shamsuddin

ilias@ncat.edu 

Kabadi, Vinayak

 kabadi@ncat.edu

Kabadi, Vinayak N.

kabadi@ncat.edu

King , Franklin G.

king@ncat.edu 

Knisley, Stephen B

sbknisle@ncat.edu

Kumar, Dhananjay

 dkumar@ncat.edu

Lee, Clinton

 cbl@ncat.edu

Li, Robert

 eeli@ncat.edu

Lou, Jianzhong

lou@ncat.edu

Luster-Teasley, Stephanie

 luster@ncat.edu

McCullough, Matthew B.

mattbm@ncat.edu 

McLaughlin, Armelia

armelia@ncat.edu

Mims, Michele

reneem@ag.ncat.edu

Mohan, Ram

 rvmohan@ncat.edu

Pai, Devdas

 pai@ncat.edu

Reyes, Manuel R.

reyes@ncat.edu 

Roberts, Kenneth L.

kroberts@ncat.edu

Sankar, Jag

 sankar@ncat.edu

Shahbazi, Abolghasem

ash@ag.ncat.edu 

Shahbazi, Ghasem

 TBD

Smith, Mary

 smithma@ncat.edu

Tatterson, Gary B.

gbt@ncat.edu

Uitenham, Leonard C.

u10ham@ncat.edu 

Wang, Lijun

lwang@ncat.edu

Waterman, Jenora D

 jdwaterm@ncat.edu

Waters, Cynthia

 kwaters@ncat.edu

Yarmolenko, Sergey

 sergey@ncat.edu

Yun, Yeoheung

yyun@ncat.edu

Zhu, Donghui

dzhu at ncat.edu

 

College of Engineering

Ballard, Regina

rballard@ncat.edu

Britton, Debra

dlbritto@ncat.edu    

Carr, Charlene

carr@ncat.edu

Davis, Gay

gndavis@ncat.edu

Johnson-Taylor, Juanda

jjtaylor@ncat.edu

Mclver, Amanda

mcivera@ncat.edu

Ram, Bala

ram@ncat.edu

Westmoreland, Rodney

rodneyw@ncat.edu

Williams, Marcia

marcia@ncat.edu

School of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences 

Alston, Antoine

alstona@ncat.edu

Barrios, Teo

tbarrios@ncat.edu

Barrios, Theodoro

tbarrios@ncat.edu

Breeze, Lennie

lwbreeze@ncat.edu

Brown, Lynda

lmbrown2@ncat.edu

Bullock, Theodore

bullockt@ncat.edu

Burgess, Corey

caburges@ncat.edu

Burnette, Pete

pwburnet@ncat.edu

Burnette, Peter

pwburnet@ncat.edu

Byers, Andrea

byers@agnus.ag.ncat.edu

Bynum, Jarvetta

jsbynum@ncat.edu

Carmichael, Veronica

carmicha@ncat.edu

Chen, Guibing 

gchen@ncat.edu

Clark, Helen

hdclark@ncat.edu

Conklin, Dawn

drconkli@ncat.edu

Cooper, Daniel

decooper@ncat.edu

Cruz-Lopez, Jose

 jlcruzlo@ncat.edu

Dingha, Beatrice

bndingha@ncat.edu

Dixon, Cassaundra

cassaund@ncat.edu

Dixon, Devona

dldixon@ncat.edu

Ejimakor, Godfrey

ejimakor@ncat.edu

Farmer, Shelia

smfarmer@ncat.edu

Faulkner, Paula E.

pefaulkn@ncat.edu

Forbes, Benjamin

forbesb@ncat.edu

Foster, Tim

 fostert@ncat.edu

Gayle, Godfrey

gayle@ncat.edu

Giddings, Valerie

vlgiddin@ncat.edu

Gray, Benjamin

grayb@ncat.edu

Guy, Thurman

thurmang@ncat.edu

Hanner, Tracy 

hanner@ncat.edu

Hardy, Bonita

bimilfor@ncat.edu

Hines, Shirl

hiness@ncat.edu

Hooks, Anthony

alhooks@ncat.edu

Hooks, Anthony

alhooks@ncat.edu

Howard, Perry

howardp@ncat.edu

Huchette, Odile           

ojhuchet@ag.ncat.edu

Hurley, Steven

hurleys@ncat.edu

Hymon-Parker, Shirley 

sjhymonp@ncat.edu

Ibrahim, Salam

ibrah001@ncat.edu

Isikhuemhen, Omon

omon@ncat.edu

Isley, Elreta

elreta@ncat.edu

Jackai, Louis

lejackai@ncat.edu

Jefferson-Moore, Kenrett

jykenret@ncat.edu

Kang,  Hye Won 

hkang@ncat.edu

Lamberth, Toni

ttlamber@ncat.edu

Lee, Sung-Jin

slee@ncat.edu

Lee, Sung-Jin

slee@ncat.edu

Lugo, Lenor

lmlugo@ncat.edu

Lumpkin, Chantel

 cllumpki@ncat.edu

Lynch, Patricia

palynch@ncat.edu

Martin, Harold

hlmartin@ncat.edu

Martin, Harold

hlmartin@ncat.edu

McCall, Wendall

 TBD

McDowell, Donald

mcdowedr@ncat.edu

McGraw, Marsha

mmcgraw@ncat.edu

McMillan, Valerie

vmcmilla@ncat.edu

Mims, Michele

reneem@ncat.edu

Minor, Radiah

rcminor@ncat.edu

Mitchell, Sharon

smitchel@ncat.edu

Moses, Iris

mosesi@ncat.edu

Moses, Leon

ljmoses@ncat.edu

Mukhtar, Hamid D. Ismail

hdismail@ncat.edu

Murray, Celestine

celesm@ncat.edu

Newcomb-Hopfer

eanewcom@ncat.edu

Noble, Ralph

rcnoble@ncat.edu

Oh, Sang 

soh@ncat.edu

Okafor, Raphael

okafor@ncat.edu

Okay, Michae

mokaye@ncat.edu

Owens, John P.

owensj@ncat.edu

Pan, Yi-Ling

ypan@ncat.edu

Park, Heasoon

heasoon@agnus.ncat.edu

Phillips, Richard

DPhillengr@aol.com

Potter, John 

jtpotter@ncat.edu

Primas, Darlene

dprimas@ncat.edu

Purcell, Rosa

purcellr@ncat.edu

Raczkowski, Charles

raczkowc@ncat.edu

Ravella, Ramesh

rravella@ncat.edu

Reaves, Anna

areaves@ncat.edu

Reddy, M.R.

muchha@ncat.edu

Reese, Jean

jean_reese@hotmail.com

Reyes, Manuel

reyes@ncat.edu

Reynolds, Brian

 TBD

Robbins, Richard

robbinsr@ncat.edu

Robinson, John

robinsijf@ncat.edu

Robinson, S. Renee

srrobins@ncat.edu

Rucker, Sylvester

 TBD

Sang, Shengmin 

ssang@ncat.edu

Scales, Derek

dscales@ncat.edu

Searcy, Brenda

bjsearcy@ncat.edu

Shahbazi, Abolghasem

ash@ncat.edu

Shirley, Vestel

shirleyv@ncat.edu

Simmons, Sandra

 srsimmon@ncat.edu

Steele, Gail

steeleg@ncat.edu

Summers, Garry

glsummers@ncat.edu

Summers, Garry

glsummer@ncat.edu

Tahergorabi, Reza

rtahergo@ncat.edu

Thomas, Terrence

twthomas@ncat.edu

Urey, Genevieve

urey@ncat.edu

Uzochukwu, Godfrey, A.

uzo@ncat.edu

Walker, Jane

walkerj@ncat.edu

Wang, Lijun

lwang@ncat.edu

Warren, Chastity K.

ckwarren@ncat.edu

Waterman, Jenora

jdwaterm@ncat.edu

Wheeler, Meeshay 

mwwheele@ncat.edu

Whitaker, Irene

ireane@ncat.edu

Williams, Adonica

awill@ncat.edu

Williams, Leonard 

llw@ncat.edu

Williamson, Angelia

angeliaj@ncat.edu

Woldeghebriel, Abraham

awoldegh@ncat.edu

Worku, Mulumebet 

worku@ncat.edu

Yang, Guochen

yangg@ncat.edu

Yeboah, Osei

oyeboah@ncat.edu

Yeboah, Anthony 

yeboaha@ncat.edu

Yu, Jianmei

jyu@ncat.edu

School of Technology

Bock-Hyeng, Christian

cbhyeng@ncat.edu

Dix, Tamara

tndix@ncat.edu

Fersner, Peggy

fersner@ncat.edu

Graham, Tony

tgraham@ncat.edu

Harris, Jacqueline

jlharri2@ncat.edu

Nave, Jerry 

jwnave@ncat.edu

Ofori-Boadu, Andrea

andreao@ncat.edu

Pyle, Robert

pyler@ncat.edu

Shah, Dilip

dilip@ncat.edu

Shofoluwe, Musibau

musibaus@ncat.edu

Somah, Syrulwa

somah@ncat.edu

Sturdivant, Deloris

dgsturdi@ncat.edu

Taggert, Michael

mdtaggar@ncat.edu

Waller, Lewis

lw985723@ncat.edu

Yeboah, Frank

feyeboah@ncat.edu

Department of Biology

Aldridge, David

davida@ncat.edu

Bernot, Kelsie

kmbernot@ncat.edu

Byrd, Goldie

gsbyrd@ncat.edu

Coomans, Roy

coomansr@ncat.edu

Diouf, Fallou

fdiouf@ncat.edu

Eluka, Eboghoye

eoeluka@ncat.edu

Goins, Gregory

gdgoins@ncat.edu

Goliszek, Andrew

goliszek@ncat.edu

Gurley, Kashenya

kashenya@ncat.edu

Han, Jian

 jhan@ncat.edu

Harrison, Scott

scotth@ncat.edu

Hayes, Randall

rdhayes@ncat.edu

Kelkar, Vinaya

vakelkar@ncat.edu

Lang-Walker, Rosalyn

rlangwal@ncat.edu

Mack, Perry

pmack@ncat.edu

Martin, Patrick

pmmartin@ncat.edu

Muganda, Perpetua

pmmugand@ncat.edu

Newman, Rob

rhnewman@ncat.edu

Ongeri, Elimelda

eongeri@ncat.edu

Petty, Cailisha

mrspetty@ncat.edu

Platt, Shaquinta

sdplatt@ncat.edu

Rorie, Checo

cjrorie@ncat.edu

Smith, Mary

smithma@ncat.edu

White, Angela

amwhite@ncat.edu

White, Catherine

cdwhite@ncat.edu

Whittaker, Joseph

whittjoe@ncat.edu

Young, Candice

ctyoung@aggies.ncat.edu

 

Department of Chemistry

Adeniyi, William

adeniyi@ncat.edu

Assefa, Zerihun

zassefa@ncat.edu

Basti, Mufeed

bsati@ncat.edu

Emrani, Jahangir

emrani@ncat.edu

Fakayode, Sayo

sofakayo@ncat.edu

Franks, Marion

mafranks@ncat.edu

Gravely, Etta

gravely@ncat.edu

Harp, Julius

harpj@ncat.edu

Kanipes-Spinks, Margaret

mikanipe@ncat.edu

Kulla, Debasish

dkuila@ncat.edu

Lamb, Claude

clamb@ncat.edu

Pinder, Tanya

tapinder@ncat.edu

Reed, Ginger

gppowe@ncat.edu

Venkateswarlu, Divi

divi@ncat.edu

Williamson, Alex

alex@ncat.edu

 

Master of Business Administration

Benjamin, Julian

benjamin@ncat.edu

Leaven, Laquandra

ltleaven@ncat.edu

Lomo-David, Ewuuk

lomoe@ncat.edu

Morgan, Shona

smorgan@ncat.edu

Obeng, Kofi

obengk@ncat.edu

Ugboro, Isaiah

ugboroi@ncat.edu

Wang, Shengbin

swang@ncat.edu

 

School of Business and Economics

Dobie, Kathryn

kaydobie@ncat.edu

Hawkins, Lynette

lhawkins2011@gmail.com

Leak, Roland

rlleak@ncat.edu

McNeil, Kimberly

krmcneil@ncat.edu

Stone, George

gwstone@ncat.edu

Willaims, Jacqueline

jacq@ncat.edu

Woodham, Omar

opwoodha@ncat.edu

 

School of Nanoengineering

Aravamudhan, Shyam

saravamu@ncat.edu

Graves, Jr., Joseph L.

gravesjl@ncat.edu

Hung, Albert M.

ahung@ncat.edu

Kelkar, Ajit

kelkar@ncat.edu

Mohan, Ram V.

rvmohan@ncat.edu

Shanthi Iyer

iyer@ncat.edu

Zhang, Lifeng

lzhang@ncat.edu