Mr. Perkins working diligently in his office

DIRECTORY

DeHuguley Physical Plant Main Contact Information             

Emergency - Dispatch Number:  336.285.4530

General Number:   336.285.4500

After Working Hours Contact:  336.334.7675

Fax  Number:   336.256.2575

_________________________________________________________________________

STAFF DIRECTORY LISTINGS

ADMINISTRATION
NamePositionEmailPhone
Andrew Perkins, Jr. AVC Facilities perkins@ncat.edu 336.285.4550
Virginia Fullwood Director vefullwo@ncat.edu 336.285.4596
Harold Seegars Asst. Director seegarsh@ncat.edu 336.285.4529
Claudelia Scott AVC Exec Asst. claudeli@ncat.edu 336.285.4579
Shalane Griffin Contract Mgr. swgriffi@ncat.edu 336.285.4528
Adrian Williams Payroll Administrator alwilli1@ncat.edu 336.285.4523
CARPENTRY SERVICES
NamePositionEmailPhone
Cornelius Walter Facility Maint. Supervisor ceprise@ncat.edu 336.285.4536
Donald Crosby Facility Maint. Tech. dcrosby@ncat.edu 336.285.4538
 
Clayton Russ Facility Maint. Tech. cruss@ncat.edu 336.285.4538
Arthur Stewart Facility Maint. Tech. astewar1@ncat.edu 336.285.4538
DISPATCH
NamePositionEmailPhone
Monica Dudley Admin. Support mkdudley@ncat.edu 336.285.4530
Michelle Butler Admin. Support mbutler@ncat.edu 336.285.4531
ELECTRICAL SERVICES
NamePositionEmailPhone
Albert Holness Facility Maint. Supervisor aaholnes@ncat.edu 336.285.4539
Curtis Beckett Facility Maint. Tech. cbeckett@ncat.edu 336.285.4540
 
 
 
 
James Theodore Facility Maint. Tech. jrtheodo@ncat.edu 336.285.4540
Mitchell Trice Facility Maint. Tech. mtrice@ncat.edu 336.285.4540
GARAGE
NamePositionEmailPhone
Dwight Grissom Garage Manager dgrissom@ncat.edu 336.285.4541
Robert Melvin Garage Tech. rvmelvin@ncat.edu 336.285.4541
GROUNDS / MOVING & HAULING
NamePositionEmailPhone
Janice Martin Bldg. Environ. Services Mgr. js006007@ncat.edu 336.256.2380
HEATING PLANT
NamePositionEmailPhone
Ricky Richmond Utility Plant Oper. Supervisor rdrichmo@ncat.edu 336.285.4583
HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES
NamePositionEmailPhone
Millicent Hopkins Bldg. Environmental Services Mgr. millicnt@ncat.edu 336.256.2381
HOUSING MAINTENANCE
NamePositionEmailPhone
James Shell Engineer js992644@ncat.edu 336.285.4582
Melvin Davis Facility Maint. Supervisor mddavis@ncat.edu 336.285.4553
HEATING, VENTILATION, AND AIR CONDITIONING
NamePositionEmailPhone
Anton Anghelescu Facility Maint. Supervisor aganghel@ncat.edu 336.285.4539
George Boat Facility Maint. Tech. gboat@ncat.edu 336.285.4545
 
 
Bennie Johnson Facility Maint. Tech. ncsmooth@ncat.edu 336.285.4545
 
Charles Watkins Facility Maint. Tech. cnwatkins@ncat.edu 336.285.4545
LOCKSMITH
NamePositionEmailPhone
r  
Kendall Blackwell Facility Maint. Supervisor ktblack1@ncat.edu 336.285.4543
MOTOR FLEET
NamePositionEmailPhone
Steven Rogers Motor Fleet Veh. Cood. svrogers@ncat.edu 336.285.4591
PEST CONTROL
NamePositionEmailPhone
Monica Dudley Admin. Support mkdudley@ncat.edu 336.285.4530
Michelle Butler Admin. Support mbutler@ncat.edu 336.285.4531
PLUMBING
NamePositionEmailPhone
 
 
Shawn Hughes Facility Maint. Tech. shughes@ncat.edu 336.285.4549
 
 
Melvin Saddler Facility Maint. Tech. mksaddle@ncat.edu 336.285.4549
RENOVATION PROJECTS
NamePositionEmailPhone
 
David Lennon Engineering Tech. lennond@ncat.edu 336.285.4527
Robert Routh Facilities Superintendent rrouth@ncat.edu 336.285.4597
Todd Baldwin Engineer ttbaldwi@ncat.edu 336.285.4581
SUSTAINABILITY - ENERGY CONVERSATION & RECYCLING
NamePositionEmailPhone
Jacques Pierre Energy and Sustainability Officer jpierre@ncat.edu 336.285.4514
James Johnson Energy Conservation jrjohns@ncat.edu 336.285.4525
 
SHIPPING AND RECEIVING
NamePositionEmailPhone
Waddell Clarence Warehouse Manager waddellc@ncat.edu 336.285.4533
SPECIAL OPERATIONS
NamePositionEmailPhone
Millicent Hopkins Bldg. Environmental Services Mgr. millicnt@ncat.edu 336.256.2381

_________________________________________________________________________