Mr. Perkins working diligently in his office

DIRECTORY

DeHuguley Physical Plant Main Contact Information             

Emergency - Dispatch Number:  336.285.4530

General Number:   336.285.4500

After Working Hours Contact:  336.334.7675

Fax  Number:   336.256.2575

_________________________________________________________________________

STAFF DIRECTORY LISTINGS

ADMINISTRATION
Name Position Email Phone
Andrew Perkins, Jr. Asst. VC Facilities perkins@ncat.edu 336.285.4550
Carey Baldwin Director cbaldwin@ncat.edu 336.285.4596
Harold Seegarsh Asst. Director seegarsh@ncat.edu 336.285.4529
CARPENTRY SERVICES
Name Position Email Phone
Cornelius Walter Facility Maint. Supervisor ceprise@ncat.edu 336.285.4536
Donald Crosby Facility Maint. Tech. dcrosby@ncat.edu 336.285.4538
Danny Speaks Facility Maint. Tech. drspeaks@ncat.edu 336.285.4538
Clayton Russ Facility Maint. Tech. cruss@ncat.edu 336.285.4538
Arthur Stewart Facility Maint. Tech. astewar1@ncat.edu 336.285.4538
DISPATCH
Name Position Email Phone
Joyce Byrd-Jackson Admin. Support jbyrd@ncat.edu 336.285.4530
Glenda Davis Admin. Support glenda@ncat.edu 336.285.4531
ELECTRICAL SERVICES
Name Position Email Phone
David Jackson Facility Maint. Supervisor davidj@ncat.edu 336.285.4539
Curtis Beckett Facility Maint. Tech. cbeckett@ncat.edu 336.285.4540
Steve Edwards Facility Maint. Tech. saeward1@ncat.edu 336.285.4540
Albert Holness Facility Maint. Tech. aaholnes@ncat.edu 336.285.4540
Femmy Lluz Facility Maint. Tech. ftlluz@ncat.edu 336.285.4540
Marcos Marino Facility Maint. Tech. mmarino@ncat.edu 336.285.4540
James Theodore Facility Maint. Tech. jrtheodo@ncat.edu 336.285.4540
Mitchell Trice Facility Maint. Tech. mtrice@ncat.edu 336.285.4540
GARAGE
Name Position Email Phone
Dwight Grissom Garage Manager dgrissom@ncat.edu 336.285.4541
Robert Melvin Garage Tech. rvmelvin@ncat.edu 336.285.4541
GROUNDS / MOVING & HAULING
Name Position Email Phone
Janice Martin Bldg. Environ. Services Mgr. js006007@ncat.edu 336.256.2380
HEATING PLANT
Name Position Email Phone
Ricky Richmond Utility Plant Oper. Supervisor rdrichmo@ncat.edu 336.285.4583
HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES
Name Position Email Phone
Millicent Hopkins Bldg. Environmental Services Mgr. millicnt@ncat.edu 336.256.2381
HOUSING MAINTENANCE
Name Position Email Phone
James Shell Engineer js992644@ncat.edu 336.285.4582
Melvin Davis Facility Maint. Supervisor mddavis@ncat.edu 336.285.4553
HEATING, VENTILATION, AND AIR CONDITIONING
Name Position Email Phone
Leonard Alston Facility Maint. Supervisor llalston@ncat.edu 336.285.4539
George Boat Facility Maint. Tech. gboat@ncat.edu 336.285.4545
Richard Davies Facility Maint. Tech. rmdavies@ncat.edu 336.285.4545
Henry Fennell Facility Maint. Tech. hsfennel@ncat.edu 336.285.4545
Bennie Johnson Facility Maint. Tech. ncsmooth@ncat.edu 336.285.4545
Wilbur Russell Facility Maint. Tech. werussel@ncat.edu 336.285.4545
Charles Watkins Facility Maint. Tech. cnwatkins@ncat.edu 336.285.4545
LOCKSMITH
Name Position Email Phone
Curtis Russom Facility Maint. Supervisor cwrussom@ncat.edu 336.285.4543
Kendall Blackwell Facility Maint. Tech. ktblack1@ncat.edu 336.285.4543
MOTOR FLEET
Name Position Email Phone
Steven Rogers Motor Fleet Veh. Cood. svrogers@ncat.edu 336.285.4591
PEST CONTROL
Name Position Email Phone
Joyce Byrd-Jackson Admin. Support jbyrd@ncat.edu 336.285.4530
Glenda Davis Admin. Support glenda@ncat.edu 336.285.4531
PLUMBING
Name Position Email Phone
Johnny White Facility Maint. Supervisor jcwhite@ncat.edu 336.285.4548
Hill Howard Facility Maint. Tech. hhoward@ncat.edu 336.285.4549
Shawn Hughes Facility Maint. Tech. shughes@ncat.edu 336.285.4549
Robert Leach Facility Maint. Tech. rleach@ncat.edu 336.285.4549
Frederick Paden Facility Maint. Tech. frpaden@ncat.edu 336.285.4549
Lewis Pennix Facility Maint. Tech. lcpennix@ncat.edu 336.285.4549
Melvin Saddler Facility Maint. Tech. mksaddle@ncat.edu 336.285.4549
RENOVATION PROJECTS
Name Position Email Phone
Waymond Blackmon Engineering Tech. waymond@ncat.edu 336.285.4523
David Lennon Engineering Tech. lennond@ncat.edu 336.285.4527
Robert Routh Facilities Superintendent rrouth@ncat.edu 336.285.4597
Todd Baldwin Engineer ttbaldwi@ncat.edu 336.285.4581
SUSTAINABILITY - ENERGY CONVERSATION & RECYCLING
Name Position Email Phone
Mary Ann Ibeziako Energy Manager mibeziak@ncat.edu 336.285.4526
James Johnson Energy Conservation jrjohns@ncat.edu 336.285.4525
Shalane Griffin Recycling swgriffi@ncat.edu 336.285.4528
SHIPPING AND RECEIVING
Name Position Email Phone
Waddell Clarence Warehouse Manager waddellc@ncat.edu 336.285.4533
SPECIAL OPERATIONS
Name Position Email Phone
Millicent Hopkins Bldg. Environmental Services Mgr. millicnt@ncat.edu 336.256.2381

_________________________________________________________________________

Points of Pride