Mr. Perkins working diligently in his office

DIRECTORY

DeHuguley Physical Plant Main Contact Information             

Emergency - Dispatch Number:  336.285.4530

General Number:   336.285.4500

After Working Hours Contact:  336.334.7675

Fax  Number:   336.256.2575

_________________________________________________________________________

STAFF DIRECTORY LISTINGS

ADMINISTRATION
Name Position Email Phone
Andrew Perkins, Jr. AVC Facilities perkins@ncat.edu 336.285.4550
Janae Bellamy HR Liason jbbellamy@ncat.edu 336-285-4520
David Lennon Acting Director lennond@ncat.edu 336.285.4527
Jacques Pierre Acting Asst. Director jpierre@ncat.edu 336.285.4514
Claudelia Scott AVC Exec Asst. claudeli@ncat.edu 336.285.4579
Adrian Williams Payroll Administrator alwilli1@ncat.edu 336.285.4523
CARPENTRY SERVICES
Name Position Email Phone
Donald Crosby Facility Maint. Tech. dcrosby@ncat.edu 336.285.4538
Arthur Stewart Facility Maint. Tech. astewar1@ncat.edu 336.285.4538
DISPATCH
Name Position Email Phone
Monica Dudley Admin. Support mkdudley@ncat.edu 336.285.4530
Michelle Butler Admin. Support mbutler@ncat.edu 336.285.4531
ELECTRICAL SERVICES
Name Position Email Phone
Albert Holness Facility Maint. Supervisor aaholnes@ncat.edu 336.285.4539
Curtis Beckett Facility Maint. Tech. cbeckett@ncat.edu 336.285.4540
James Theodore Facility Maint. Tech. jrtheodo@ncat.edu 336.285.4540
GARAGE
Name Position Email Phone
Dwight Grissom Garage Manager dgrissom@ncat.edu 336.285.4541
Robert Melvin Garage Tech. rvmelvin@ncat.edu 336.285.4541
GROUNDS / MOVING & HAULING
Name Position Email Phone
Janice Martin Bldg. Environ. Services Mgr. js006007@ncat.edu 336.256.2380
HEATING PLANT
Name Position Email Phone
Ricky Richmond Utility Plant Oper. Supervisor rdrichmo@ncat.edu 336.285.4583
HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES
Name Position Email Phone
Millicent Hopkins Bldg. Environmental Services Mgr. millicnt@ncat.edu 336.256.2381
HEATING, VENTILATION, AND AIR CONDITIONING
Name Position Email Phone
Anton Anghelescu Facility Maint. Supervisor aganghel@ncat.edu 336.285.4539
George Boat Facility Maint. Tech. gboat@ncat.edu 336.285.4545
 
 
Bennie Johnson Facility Maint. Tech. ncsmooth@ncat.edu 336.285.4545
 
Charles Watkins Facility Maint. Tech. cnwatkins@ncat.edu 336.285.4545
LOCKSMITH
Name Position Email Phone
r  
Kendall Blackwell Facility Maint. Supervisor ktblack1@ncat.edu 336.285.4543
MOTOR FLEET
Name Position Email Phone
PEST CONTROL
Name Position Email Phone
Monica Dudley Admin. Support mkdudley@ncat.edu 336.285.4530
Michelle Butler Admin. Support mbutler@ncat.edu 336.285.4531
PLUMBING
Name Position Email Phone
 
 
Shawn Hughes Facility Maint. Tech. shughes@ncat.edu 336.285.4549
Melvin Saddler Facility Maint. Tech. mksaddle@ncat.edu 336.285.4549
RENOVATION PROJECTS
Name Position Email Phone
 
David Lennon Engineering Tech. lennond@ncat.edu 336.285.4527
Todd Baldwin Engineer ttbaldwi@ncat.edu 336.285.4581
SUSTAINABILITY - ENERGY CONVERSATION & RECYCLING
Name Position Email Phone
Jacques Pierre Energy and Sustainability Officer jpierre@ncat.edu 336.285.4514
James Johnson Energy Conservation jrjohns@ncat.edu 336.285.4525
 
SHIPPING AND RECEIVING
Name Position Email Phone
SPECIAL OPERATIONS
Name Position Email Phone
Millicent Hopkins Bldg. Environmental Services Mgr. millicnt@ncat.edu 336.256.2381

_________________________________________________________________________