Picture of interior of WMAA 90 Radio Station

DIRECTORY

University Engineers Contact Information

Department Number: 336.285.4510

Fax Number: 336.256.2575

_________________________________________________________________________

STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Position Email Phone
Barlow, Bill Director barlow@ncat.edu 336.285.4501
Brewington, Kewuan Plans Manager kdbrewin@ncat.edu 336.285.4502
Giberson, Hap Project Manager giberson@ncat.edu 336.285.4506
Griffin, James Real Estate Mgr. jtgriffi@ncat.edu 336.285.4507
Harris, Sabrenia Officer Manager sabrenia@ncat.edu 336.285.4508
Kaji, Shaban Project Manager kaji@ncat.edu 336.285.4505
Phillips, Priya Project Manager pphillips@ncat.edu 336.285.4503
Ray, Antonio Project Manager aoray@ncat.edu 336.285.4511
Smith, Toni Admin. Support tdula@ncat.edu 336.285.4595
Stewart, Reginald Space Planner rmstewar@ncat.edu 336.285.4504
Sutton, Steve Project Manager steveas@ncat.edu 336.285.4512
Yiadom, Kofi Project Manager kbyiadom@ncat.edu 336.285.4513

_________________________________________________________________________