Treasurer's Office Employee Contact Information

Last Name First Name Unit/Department Email Telephone
Bell-Woods Sandy Comptroller/Treasurer smbellwo@ncat.edu 334-7721
DuBose Angela Comptroller/Treasurer dubose@ncat.edu 334-7721
Duffey Jennifer Comptroller/Treasurer jhduffey@ncat.edu 334-7721
Feimster Rozolene Comptroller/Treasurer rfeimste@ncat.edu 334-7721
Ford Leah Comptroller/Treasurer lsford@ncat.edu 334-7721
Hines Alonzo Comptroller/Treasurer ahines@ncat.edu 334-7721
Jenkins Kauri Comptroller/Treasurer krjenki1@ncat.edu 334-7721
LeSane Tammie Comptroller/Treasurer tammiel@ncat.edu 334-7721
Maners Kristy Comptroller/Treasurer kwmaners@ncat.edu 334-7721
Maye Kenny Comptroller/Treasurer klmaye@ncat.edu 334-7721