Departmental Contacts

Scott Hummel
Associate Vice Chancellor for Business and Finance
University Comptroller
Phone:  336.334.7684
Fax:  336.256.0891
Email:  scott.hummel@ncat.edu

Helen Buck
Director of Accounting
Phone:  336.334.7684
Fax:  336.256.0891
Email:  hrbuck@ncat.edu

Kathy Burckley
Financial Reporting Director
Phone:  336.256.2299
Fax:  336.256.0891
Email:  burckley@ncat.edu

Angela Dubose
University Treasurer
Phone:  336.334.7721
Fax:  336.334.7208
Email:  dubose@ncat.edu

Margaret Stancil
Payroll Director
Phone:  336.334.7888
Fax:  336.256.0801
Email:  mpstancil@ncat.edu

Anthony Grice
Systems Development Director
Phone:  336.334.7563
Fax:  336.256.0891
Email:  gricea@ncat.edu

Avis Graham
Administrative Assistant - Comptroller's Office
Phone:  336.285.2994
Fax:  336.256.0891
Email:  grahama@ncat.edu