Accounting Contacts

Helen Buck, Director of Accounting

1601 East Market Street, Suite 222-Dowdy
Greensboro, North Carolina 27411
Phone:  336.334.7684, 336.285.2989
Fax:  336.256.0891
Email:  hrbuck@ncat.edu
 
Ann Boozer
336.285.2987
aboozer@ncat.edu

Sandra Boozer
336.285.2988
swboozer@ncat.edu

Shelby Clark-Fuller
336.285.3000
sjclarkf@ncat.edu

Fred Cundiff
336.285.2963
fdcundif@ncat.edu

Linda Currie
336.285.2992
curriel@ncat.edu

Shirline Davis
336.285.3004
sdavis17@ncat.edu

Bivian Ejimakor
336.285.2991
boejimak@ncat.edu

Deborah Harris
336.285.2995
daharris@ncat.edu

Ada Harshaw
336.285.2996
laharsha@ncat.edu

Yolanda Hopkins
336.285.2997
yhopkins@ncat.edu

David King
336.285.2998
daking@ncat.edu

Carmen Nicholson
336.285.3001
cnichols@ncat.edu

April Pennix
336.285.3002
apennix@ncat.edu

Kathy Reeves
336.285.3005
kmreeves@ncat.edu

Jeanne Reyes
336.285.3003
jreyes@ncat.edu

Kevin Sanders
336.285.3006
Kdsande1@ncat.edu

Lottayne Widemon
336.285.3007
demonl@ncat.edu

Betty Williamson
336.285.3008
willibe@ncat.edu

Points of Pride