Foundation Staff

Ralph E. Fennell
Ralph E. Fennell
Executive Director
 rfennell@ncat.edu

 Jacqueline Stringfellow
Jacqueline Stringfellow

Director of Accounting
jdstring@ncat.edu

Darlene Norman
Darlene Norman

Executive Assistant 
normand@ncat.edu

Ashley Gamble
Ashley Gamble

Receptionist
angamble@ncat.edu

Jeff Harding
 Jeff Harding

Assistant Director of Accounting
 jharding@ncat.edu

Julie Melikpor-Lee
Julie Melikpor-Lee

Director/Senior Marketing & Client Relations Consultant
jamelikp@ncat.edu

Larry Smith
Larry Smith

Marketing & Client Consultant
lbsmith@ncat.edu

Charles Blackmon
Charles Blackmon

Foundation Attorney
cblackmon@tuggleduggins.com