Office of Development

The Office of Development at NC A&T works in concert with the university’s colleges, schools and divisions to create and maintain relationships that support and advance the university’s overall mission and to realize its strategic goals and objectives. We seek opportunities to raise funds through individuals, corporations and foundations to meet the needs of all academic programs and student scholarships, and the Aggie Athletic Foundation brings major support to athletics through direct funding and corporate sponsorship.

Giving Opportunities

Ways to Give

Online Giving

Contact Us
Office of Development
North Carolina A&T State University
Dowdy Building, Suite 400
1601 E. Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-334-7600
Fax 336-334-7094

Ralisha Mercer
Associate Vice Chancellor for Development
rmmercer@ncat.edu

P. Kevin Williamson
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Major Gifts and Annual Giving
pkwilliamson@ncat.edu

Al Barnett
Director of Gift Planning
abarnett1@ncat.edu

Justin Lewter
Director of Development, College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences
jmlewter1@ncat.edu

Shinika McKiever
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
smckiever@ncat.edu

Carletta Simmons
Senior Director of Development, College of Business and Economics
gcsimmon@ncat.edu

Bridgett Williams
Director of Development, College of Science and Technology
bhwilliams@ncat.edu

LaShawndra White
Director of Annual Giving
lwhite@ncat.edu

Regetta Spearman
Call Center Manager
rkspearman@ncat.edu

Tamera Ziglar
Director of Development, College of Engineering
ttziglar@ncat.edu

Shamika Pyfrom
Interim Associate AD for Development/Executive Director of the Aggie Athletic Foundation
spyfrom@ncat.edu

Wanda Woods
Development Associate
wlwoods@ncat.edu

Breya Simpson
Development Assistant
brsimpso@ncat.edu