Contact Us

Office of the Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

Division of University Advancement
North Carolina A&T State University
Dowdy Building, Suite 400
1601 E. Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-334-7600
Fax 336-334-7094

 

Kenneth Sigmon

Kenneth E. Sigmon Jr.
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
kesigmon@ncat.edu

Stephanie Crisp

Stephanie Crisp
Executive Assistant
smcrisp@ncat.edu

Jeuron Dove

Jeuron Dove
Administrative Support Specialist
jodove@ncat.edu

Teresa Davis

Teresa Davis
Associate Vice Chancellor for
Alumni Relations
Executive Director, Alumni Association
tmdavis4@ncat.edu

Patrice Buchanan

Patrice Buchanan
Administrative Support Associate
pnbuchanan@ncat.edu

Crystal Boyce

Crystal W. Boyce
Director of Alumni Programs
crwillia@ncat.edu

Jeanette Evans

Jeanette Evans
Assistant Director of Alumni Programs
jlevans@ncat.edu

Alana Allen

Alana Allen
Director of Alumni Communications
avallen@ncat.edu

Doris Godette Doris Godette
Business Manager
drgodette@ncat.edu

Ralisha Mercer

Ralisha Mercer
Associate Vice Chancellor for Development
rmmercer@ncat.edu

Shinika McKiever

Shinika McKiever
Director of Corporate and
Foundation Relations
smckiever@ncat.edu

Al Barnett

Al Barnett Jr
Director of Gift Planning
abarnett1@ncat.edu

P Kevin Williamson

P. Kevin Williamson
Assistant Vice Chancellor for
Major Gifts and Annual Giving
pkwilliamson@ncat.edu

Breya Simpson Breya Simpson
Development Associate
brsimpso@ncat.edu
Courtney Dabney

Courtney Dabney
Director of Development
College of Arts, Humanities, and
Social Sciences/College of Health
and Human Sciences
chdabney@ncat.edu

Justin Lewter

Justin Lewter
Director of Development
College of Agriculture and
Evironmental Sciences/College
of Education
jmlewter1@ncat.edu

Carletta Simmons

Carletta Simmons
Director of Development
College of Business and Economics
gcsimmon@ncat.edu

Bridgette Williams

Bridgett Williams
Director of Development
College of Science and Technology
bhwilliams@ncat.edu

Tamera Ziglar

Tamera Ziglar
Director of Development
College of Engineering
ttziglar@ncat.edu

LaShawndra White

LaShawndra White
Director of Annual Giving
lwhite@ncat.edu

Braxton McShan

Braxton McShan
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
bomcshan@ncat.edu

Regetta Spearman

Regetta Spearman
Call Center Manager
rkspearman@ncat.edu

Shelley Clayton

Shelley Clayton
Associate Vice Chancellor for
Advancement Services
slclayton@ncat.edu

Denise Dodson Denise Dodson
Executive Assistant
dbdodson@ncat.edu
Anika Madden

Anika Madden
Director of Donor Relations and
Stewardship
anmadden@ncat.edu

Craig Caskie

Craig Caskie
Director of Prospect and
Campaign Management
cjcaskie@ncat.edu

Tracie Jones

Tracie B. Jones
Business and Technology
Applications Analyst
tbjones@ncat.edu

Kevin Sanders Kevin Sanders
Gifts and Records Manager
kdsande1@ncat.edu
Shakira Carrington

Shakira Carrington
Gift Coordinator/Constituent Update
sncarrin@ncat.edu

Evette Yates

Evette Yates
Gift Processor
eyates@ncat.edu

Shamika Pyfrom

Shamika Pyfrom
Interim Associate AD for Development
Executive Director of the
Aggie Athletic Foundation
spyfrom@ncat.edu
www.aggieboosters.com

Angelica Smith

Angelica Smith
Administrative Assistant of the
Aggie Athletic Foundation
asmith24@ncat.edu
www.aggieboosters.com

Wanda Woods
Development Associate
wlwoods@ncat.edu


North Carolina A&T University Real Estate Foundation, Inc.

Alumni-Foundation Event Center
200 N. Benbow Road
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-433-5560 / 888-248-2821
Fax 336-332-8445
Staff