Contact Us

Office of the Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

Division of University Advancement
North Carolina A&T State University
Dowdy Building, Suite 400
1601 E. Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-334-7600
Fax 336-334-7094

Kenneth E. Sigmon Jr.
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
kesigmon@ncat.edu

Stephanie Crisp
Executive Assistant
smcrisp@ncat.edu

Vacant
Budget Manager

Alumni Relations

Office of Alumni Relations
North Carolina A&T State University
Alumni-Foundation Event Center
200 N. Benbow Road
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-433-5570
Fax 336-334-7165

Teresa Davis
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations/Executive Director of Alumni Association
tmdavis4@ncat.edu

Crystal Williams
Director of Alumni Programs
crwillia@ncat.edu

Jeanette Evans
Assistant Director of Alumni Programs
jlevans@ncat.edu

Sharon Lee
Administrative Support Specialist
sjlee@ncat.edu

Development

Office of Development
North Carolina A&T State University
Dowdy Building, Suite 400
1601 E. Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-334-7600
Fax 336-334-7094

Ralisha Mercer
Associate Vice Chancellor for Development
rmmercer@ncat.edu

Al Barnett
Director of Gift Planning
abarnett1@ncat.edu

Carletta Simmons
Senior Director of Development, College of Business and Economics
gcsimmon@ncat.edu

Ann McCabe Beamon
Director of Development
ambeamon@ncat.edu

Tamera Ziglar
Director of Development, College of Engineering
ttziglar@ncat.edu

LaShawndra White
Call Center Manager/Annual Giving
lwhite@ncat.edu

Vacant
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Shamika Pyfrom
Interim Director of Development, Athletics/AAF
spyfrom@ncat.edu

Wanda Woods
Development Associate
wlwoods@ncat.edu

P. Kevin Williamson
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Major Gifts and Annual Giving
pkwilliamson@ncat.edu

LaShawndra White
Interim Director of Annual Giving
lwhite@ncat.edu

Advancement Services

Office of Advancement Services
North Carolina A&T State University
Dowdy Building, Suite 400
1601 E. Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-334-7600
Fax 336-256-2376

Vacant
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Advancement Services

Denise Dodson
Executive Assistant
dbdodson@ncat.edu

Tracie Jones
Assistant Director of Reporting/IT
bondtw@ncat.edu

Vacant
Gift Records Manager

Page Amick
Director of Stewardship
pjamick@ncat.edu

Shakira Carrington
Gift Coordinator/Constituent Update
sncarrin@ncat.edu


North Carolina A&T University Real Estate Foundation, Inc.

Alumni-Foundation Event Center
200 N. Benbow Road
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-433-5560 / 888-248-2821
Fax 336-332-8445
Staff