Contact Us

Office of the Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
Division of University Advancement
North Carolina A&T State University
Dowdy Building, Suite 400
1601 E. Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-334-7600
Fax 336-334-7094

Nicole Pride
Interim Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
npride@ncat.edu

Leonora Bryant
Director Donor Relations and Giving Societies
leonora@ncat.edu

Serelyn Green
Executive Assistant
serelyn@ncat.edu

Veronica McClain
Budget Manager
vaaron@ncat.edu

Wendell Phillips
Director of State and Community Relations
wphillip@ncat.edu

Alumni Affairs
Office of Alumni Affairs
North Carolina A&T State University
Alumni-Foundation Event Center
200 N. Benbow Road
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-433-5570
Fax 336-334-7165

Vacant
Director of Alumni Affairs

Vacant
Executive Assistant

Development
Office of Development
North Carolina A&T State University
Dowdy Building, Suite 400
1601 E. Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-334-7600
Fax 336-334-7094

Vacant
Associate Vice Chancellor for Development

Ann McCabe Beamon
Director of Development, College of Arts and Sciences
ambeamon@ncat.edu

Shamika Pyfrom
Administrative Support Specialist
spyfrom@ncat.edu

Carletta Simmons
Director of Annual Giving
gcsimmon@ncat.edu

Dianna Vass
Director of Development, College of Engineering
djvass@ncat.edu

LaShawndra White
Call Center Manager/Annual Giving
lwhite@ncat.edu

O. Stephone White
Director of Development, School of Technology
oswhite@ncat.edu

Wanda Woods
Development Associate
wlwoods@ncat.edu

Advancement Services
Office of Advancement Services
North Carolina A&T State University
Dowdy Building, Suite 400
1601 E. Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-334-7600
Fax 336-256-2376

Robert Saunders
Director of Advancement Services
rssaunde@ncat.edu

Denise Dodson
Executive Assistant
dbdodson@ncat.edu

Tracie Jones
Assistant Director of Reporting/IT
bondtw@ncat.edu

Jacqueline Smith
Assistant Director of Gift Processing, Records and Prospect Management
jmsmith2@ncat.edu

Katrice Spruill
Gift Coordinator / Constituent Update
krspruil@ncat.edu

Angela Toler
Gift Records Manager
atoler@ncat.edu


University Relations
Office of University Relations
North Carolina A&T State University
Alumni-Foundation Event Center
200 N. Benbow Road
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-256-0863
Fax 336-256-0862

Nicole Pride
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Relations
npride@ncat.edu

Derek Brandon
University Website Manager
ddbrando@ncat.edu

Sandra Brown
Director of Publications
smbrown@ncat.edu

Yvonne Halley
Technology Support Analyst
ylhalley@ncat.edu

Samantha Hargrove
Director of Media Relations
svhargro@ncat.edu

Vacant
Administrative Support

Vacant
Special Events and Public Relations Coordinator

Charles Watkins
University Photographer
cewatkin@ncat.edu


North Carolina A&T University Foundation, Inc.  
Alumni-Foundation Event Center
200 N. Benbow Road
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-433-5560 / 888-248-2821
Fax 336-332-8445

Staff   

Points of Pride