Contact Us

Office of the Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
Division of University Advancement
North Carolina A&T State University
Dowdy Building, Suite 400
1601 E. Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-334-7600
Fax 336-334-7094

Kenneth E. Sigmon Jr.
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
kesigmon@ncat.edu

Stephanie Crisp
Executive Assistant
smcrisp@ncat.edu

Vacant
Budget Manager

Alumni Relations
Office of Alumni Relations
North Carolina A&T State University
Alumni-Foundation Event Center
200 N. Benbow Road
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-433-5570
Fax 336-334-7165

Rosetta L. Clay
Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations/Executive Director of Alumni Association
rlclay@ncat.edu

Kristal M. Darden
Administrative Support Specialist
kmdarden@ncat.edu

Development
Office of Development
North Carolina A&T State University
Dowdy Building, Suite 400
1601 E. Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-334-7600
Fax 336-334-7094

Vacant
Associate Vice Chancellor for Development

Ann McCabe Beamon
Director of Development, College of Arts and Sciences
ambeamon@ncat.edu

Shamika Pyfrom
Assistant Director of Development, Athletics/AAF
spyfrom@ncat.edu

Carletta Simmons
Director of Annual Giving
gcsimmon@ncat.edu

Vacant
Director of Development, College of Engineering

LaShawndra White
Call Center Manager/Annual Giving
lwhite@ncat.edu

O. Stephone White
Director of Development, School of Technology
oswhite@ncat.edu

Jennifer Lynne Williams
Director of Development, Athletics/AAF
jlthoma2@ncat.edu

Wanda Woods
Development Associate
wlwoods@ncat.edu

Advancement Services
Office of Advancement Services
North Carolina A&T State University
Dowdy Building, Suite 400
1601 E. Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-334-7600
Fax 336-256-2376

Vacant
Director of Advancement Services

Denise Dodson
Executive Assistant
dbdodson@ncat.edu

Tracie Jones
Assistant Director of Reporting/IT
bondtw@ncat.edu

Vacant
Assistant Director of Gift Processing, Records and Prospect Management

Katrice Spruill
Gift Coordinator / Constituent Update
krspruil@ncat.edu

Angela Toler
Gift Records Manager
atoler@ncat.edu


North Carolina A&T University Foundation, Inc.  
Alumni-Foundation Event Center
200 N. Benbow Road
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-433-5560 / 888-248-2821
Fax 336-332-8445

Staff