Crosstown Schools

Detachment 605 is comprised of students from a number of schools in the Piedmont-Triad area.  Proudly hosted by North Carolina A&T State University, Det 605 currently services 11 other universities and colleges.  Students attending any one of our partner schools may register for AFROTC classes at their respective universities.  If you enroll at a college with a cross-town agreement you will have to contact your registrar's office and fill out a Consortium form to officially take our class and lab for credit. 

Our current crosstown agreements are with the following four-year and two-year institutions:

Bennett College
Elon University
Forsyth Technical Community College  (Projected cancellation date: May 2017)
Greensboro College
Guilford College
Guilford Technical Community College
High Point University
Randolph Community College  (Projected cancellation date: May 2017)
Salem College
UNC - Greensboro
Winston Salem State University