Computer Systems Technology - Faculty and Staff

Department of Computer Systems Technology
203 Price Hall
Office: 336-334-7717  
Fax: 336-334-7546
 
Clay Gloster, Interim Chair
Office: (336)334-7717 / Email: cgloster@ncat.edu

Rajeev Agrawal, Associate Professor
Office: (336)285-3137 / Email: ragrawal@ncat.edu

Chafic Bousaba, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: (336)285-3136 / Email: cbousaba@ncat.edu

Dewayne Brown, Professor
Office: (336)285-3140 / Email: dbrown@ncat.edu

Derek Brandon, Adjunct Instructor
Office: (336) 334-7717 / Email: ddbrando@ncat.edu

Gina Bullock, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: (336)285-3103 / Email: glbulloc@ncat.edu

Karreem Hogan, Adjunct Instructor
Office: (336)334-7717 / Email: kahogan@ncat.edu

Naser El-Bathy, Assistant Professor
Office: (336)285-3141 / Email: nielbath@ncat.edu

Sean Johnson, Adjunct Instructor
Office: (336)285-3139 /Email: smjohnso@ncat.edu

Tonisha Montgomery, Administrative Associate
Office: (336)285-3135  / Email: tmmontgo@ncat.edu

Teresa Reagan, Business Services Coordinator
Office: (336)285-3147 / Email: treagan@ncat.edu

Cameron Seay, Assistant Professor
Office: (336)285-3144  / Email: cwseay@ncat.edu

Evelyn Sowells, Assistant Professor
Office: (336)285-3145 / Email: sowells@ncat.edu

Li-Shiang Tsay, Associate Professor
Office: (336)285-3146 / Email: ltsay@ncat.edu

Maurice Tyler, Adjunct Instructor
Office: (336) 334-7717 / Email: tylerm@ncat.edu

Qing-An Zeng, Associate Professor and MSIT Program Coordinator
Office: (336)285-3148 / Email: qzeng@ncat.edu