Faculty and Staff Directory

Applied Engineering Technology
  (Phone) 336-334-7585   (Fax) 336-334-7704
 
Donald Ray West, Ph.D., MBA, MIE, PE Professor, Interim Program Manager
Price Hall 100: (336) 285-3164 / Email: drwest@ncat.edu
 
Lougenia Williams, Administrative Support Associate
Price Hall 100: (336) 285-3159 / Email: lpatters@ncat.edu
 
Alton Kornegay, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Price Hall 124: (336) 285-3162 / Email: alkorneg@ncat.edu

Malcolm Bethea, Adjunct Instructor
Smith Hall 3006: (336) 285-3110 / Email: betha@ncat.edu


Geoffrey Foster, Adjunct Instructor
Price Hall 102-M: (336) 285-3161 / Email: gefoster@ncat.edu

Gerald Watson,Ph.D., Adjunct Instructor
Price hall 123: (336) 285-3113 / Email: gjwatson@ncat.edu
 
Kolo Emmanuel, Ph.D., Instructor
Price hall 102-L: (336) 285-3160 / Email: ekolo@ncat.edu

Mahour Mellat Parast, Ph.D., Assistant Professor,
Price Hall 124B: (336) 285-3111 / Email: mahour@ncat.edu

Clem Iheanacho, Ph.D.,Adjunct Instructor,
Price Hall 102C: (336)285-3163 /Email: clementi@ncat.edu

Jacqueline Chestnut, Ph.D., Adjunct Instructor
McNair Hall 416A: (336) 285-4009 /Email: jachestn@ncat.edu

Patricia Banks, Adjunct Instructor
Price Hall 104: (336) 285-2852 /Email: pebanks@ncat.edu

Policarpo deMattos, Ph.D., Adjunct Instructor

Price Hall 109: Email: pcdematt@ncat.edu