Contact Us

Name

Phone

Email

Room

FACULTY

Ahmidouch, Abdellah  Interim Dean

334-7567

abdellah@ncat.edu

Smith 2004

Bililign, Solomon Professor

285-2328

bililign@ncat.edu

Marteena 306 Gibbs 301

Danagoulian, Samuel Professor

285-2111

danagous@ncat.edu

Marteena 300B

Flurchick, Ken Associate Professor

285-3252

kmflurch@ncat.edu

Fort IRC 117

Gasparian, Ashot                  Professor and Graduate School Coordinator

285-2112

agaspari@ncat.edu

Marteena 316

James, Floyd J. Interim Chair; Associate Professor

285-2114

fjames@ncat.edu

Marteena 321

Kebede, Abebe  Associate Professor

285-2113

gutaye@ncat.edu

Marteena 320B

Lin, Yu-Lang Professor

285-2127

ylin@ncat.edu

Marteena 306

Pedroni, Ronald   Associate Professor

285-2115

rpedroni@ncat.edu

Marteena 337

Ponting, Richard  Instructor

285-2122

rlpontin@ncat.edu

Marteena 323

Sandin, Thomas R. Professor Emeritus

285-2124

sandint@ncat.edu

Marteena 308B

Schuft, Brian Instructor

285-2123

bschuft@ncat.edu

Marteena 323

Tung, Chih Kuan  Assistant Professor

398-8668

ctung@ncat.edu

Marteena 301

Zhang, Jing Associate Professor

285-2337

jzhang1@ncat.edu

Gibbs 302

STAFF

Lockhart, Caesar Laboratory Manager

285-2121

caesarl@ncat.edu

Marteena 311

Clark, Helen Administrative Associate

285-2105

hdclark@ncat.edu

Marteena 101