Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty Directory

Bock-Hyeng, Christian.jpg

Christian Bock Hyeng

Assistant Professor
Phone: 336-285-3124
Email: cbhyeng@ncat.edu

Two

Dongyang Deng  

Assistant Professor
Phone: 336-285-3139
Email: ddeng@ncat.edu

Fersner, Peggy.jpg

Peggy Fersner

Adjunct Associate Professor
Office: 336-285-3126
Email: fersner@ncat.edu

Graham, Tony.jpg

Tony Graham

Associate Professor
Office: 336-285-3100
Email: tgraham@ncat.edu

Leila Beni

Leila Hashemi Beni

Assistant Professor
Phone: 336-285-3133
Email: lhashmibeni@ncat.edu

Three

Mohammed Mawlana

Assistant Professor
Phone: 336-285-3125
Email: mmawlana@ncat.edu

Jerry Nave

Jerry Wayne Nave

Assistant Professor
Phone: 336-285-3127
Email: jwnave@ncat.edu

Two

Emmanuel Obeng-Gyasi

Assistant Professor
Phone: 336-285-3132
Email: eobenggyasi@ncat.edu

Ofori-Boadu, Andrea.jpg

Andrea Ofori-Boadu

Assistant Professor
Phone: 336-285-3128
Email: andreao@ncat.edu

Pyle, Robert .jpg

Robert B. Pyle

Professor & Department Chair
Phone: 336-285-3121
Email: pyler@ncat.edu

Shofoluwe, Musibau.jpg

Musibau A. Shofoluwe

Professor
Phone: 336-285-3130
Email: musibaus@ncat.edu

uwakweh.jpg

Benjamin O. Uwakweh

Professor
Phone: 336-334-7567
Email: bouwakwe@ncat.edu

Staff Directory

One

Deloris Sturdivant

Administrative Support
Office: 336-285-3122
Email: dgsturdi@ncat.edu