Faculty and Staff Directory

Applied Engineering Technology
  (Phone) 336-334-7585   (Fax) 336-334-7704


Dr Leonard Uitenham
Interim Chair
Price Hall 100: (336)-285-3158 / Email: u10ham@ncat.edu

Logina Williams
Lougenia Williams, Administrative Support Associate
Price Hall 100: (336) 285-3159 / Email: lpatters@ncat.edu

Dr Donald West
Donald Ray West, Ph.D., MBA, MIE, PE Professor 
Price Hall 100: (336) 285-3164 / Email: drwest@ncat.edu

West Vita



Patricia Banks
, Adjunct Instructor
Price Hall 104: (336) 285-2852 / Email: pebanks@ncat.edu

Dr. Cai Yi
Dr. YI Cai; Assistant Professor
Price Hall 124:  (336) 285-3162 / Email: ycai@ncat.edu

Mr. Malcom Bethea
Malcolm Bethea, Adjunct Instructor
Smith Hall 3006: (336) 285-3110 / Email: betha@ncat.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Chestnut

Jacqueline Chestnut, Ph.D., Adjunct Instructor
McNair Hall 416A: (336) 285-4009 / Email: jachestn@ncat.edu

Chestnut Vita


Dr. Policarpo DeMattos
Policarpo DeMattos, Ph.D., Adjunct Instructor
Price Hall 109: Email: pcdematt@ncat.edu 


Geoffery Foster
 Geoffrey Foster, Adjunct Instructor
Price Hall 102-M: (336) 285-3161 / Email: gefoster@ncat.edu

Foster Vita


clemnew
Iheanacho Clem, Ph.D., Adjunct Instructor,
Price Hall 102C: (336)285-3163 /Email: clementi@ncat.edu


 
 Dr. Emmanuel Kolo
Emmanuel Kolo, Ph.D., Adjunct Instructor
Price hall 102-L: (336) 285-3160 / Email: ekolo@ncat.edu


Mahour Mellat Parast

Mahour Mellat Parast, Ph.D., Assistant Professor,
Price Hall 124B: (336) 285-3111 / Email: mahour@ncat.edu


Gerald Watson

Gerald Watson, Ph.D., Adjunct Instructor
Price hall 123: (336) 285-3113 / Email: gjwatson@ncat.edu