Faculty and Staff Directory

Applied Engineering Technology
  (Phone) 336-334-7585   (Fax) 336-334-7704
 
 
Donald Ray West, Ph.D., MBA, MIE, PE Professor, Interim Program Director
Price Hall 100: (336) 285-3164 / Email: drwest@ncat.edu
 
Lougenia Williams, Administrative Support Associate
Price Hall 100: (336) 285-3159 / Email: lpatters@ncat.edu

Banks, Patricia, Adjunct Instructor
Price Hall 104: (336) 285-2852 / Email: pebanks@ncat.edu

Bethea, Malcolm, Adjunct Instructor

Smith Hall 3006: (336) 285-3110 / Email: betha@ncat.edu

Chestnut, Jacqueline, Ph.D., Adjunct Instructor
McNair Hall 416A: (336) 285-4009 / Email: jachestn@ncat.edu

deMattos, Policarpo, Ph.D., Adjunct Instructor

Price Hall 109: Email: pcdematt@ncat.edu 


 Foster, Geoffrey, Adjunct Instructor
Price Hall 102-M: (336) 285-3161 / Email: gefoster@ncat.edu

Iheanacho, Clem, Ph.D., Adjunct Instructor,
Price Hall 102C: (336)285-3163 /Email: clementi@ncat.edu
 
 
Emmanuel, Kolo, Ph.D., Adjunct Instructor
Price hall 102-L: (336) 285-3160 / Email: ekolo@ncat.edu

Kornegay, Alton, Ph.D., CSTM, Assistant Professor
Price Hall 124: (336) 285-3162 / Email: alkorneg@ncat.edu

Mellat Parast, Mahour, Ph.D., Assistant Professor,
Price Hall 124B: (336) 285-3111 / Email: mahour@ncat.edu

Watson, Gerald, Ph.D., Adjunct Instructor
Price hall 123: (336) 285-3113 / Email: gjwatson@ncat.edu