Faculty and Staff

Name Title Email Phone Office
Acree, Daniel Lecturer/Assistant Professor dacree@ncat.edu (336) 285 3738 McNair 602
Akangah, Paul Lecturer/Assistant Professor pmakanga@ncat.edu (336) 285 3763 McNair 624
Armah, Stephen Adjunct Assistant Professor skarmah@ncat.edu (336) 285 3740 McNair 622
Bencini, Leslie Administrative &Research Assistant/ERC lnbencini@ncat.edu (336) 285-3204 IRC 205
Carmon, David Adjunct Assistant Professor carmon@ncat.edu (336) 285-3722 McNair 626
Cuc, Adrian Adjunct Assistant Professor acuc@ncat.edu (336) 285 3762 McNair 615-B
Richards, Daniels Adjunct Assistant Professor dhrichards@ncat.edu (336) 285-3756 McNair 627
Deve, Lois Administrative Director/ERC lddeve@ncat.edu (336) 285 3230 IRC 201
Dhanasar, Mookesh Lecturer/Assistant Professor mdhanasa@ncat.edu (336) 285-3742 McNair 628
Dunn, DeRome Associate Professor derome@ncat.edu (336) 285 3741 McNair 623
Ferguson, Frederick Professor/Chair fferguso@ncat.edu (336) 285 3743 McNair 608
Howe, Bruce Specialist Trades Technician behowe@ncat.edu (336) 285 2463 Cherry 112
Jones, Rosa Administrative Support Specialist Jonesrl@ncat.edu (336) 285 3745 McNair 618
Kennedy, Jennifer Student Service Specialist jk017215@ncat.edu (336) 285 3739 McNair 615-C
Kirby, Lenora Executive Assistant lkirby@ncat.edu (336) 285 4618 McNair 615-D
Kizito, John Professor jpkizito@ncat.edu (336) 285 3747 McNair 601
Kumar, Dhananjay Professor dkumar@ncat.edu (336) 285 3227 McNair 621
Lewis, Oliver Research Operations Manager otlewis@ncat.edu (336) 285 2205 Graham 103
Owusu-Ofori, Samuel Professor ofori@ncat.edu (336) 285 3748 McNair 608
Sankar, Jagannathan Distinguished Professor/ERC Director sankar@ncat.edu (336) 285 3221 IRC 242
Shivakumar, Kunigal Professor kunigal@ncat.edu (336) 285 3203 IRC 205
Sundaresan, Mannur Professor mannur@ncat.edu (336) 285 3750 McNair 605
Wang, Shih-Liang Professor wang@ncat.edu (336) 285 3751 McNair 603
Waters, Cynthia Associate Professor kwaters@ncat.edu (336) 285 3752 McNair 625
Yefimova, Victoriya Administrative Support Specialist/ERC vgyefimo@ncat.edu (336) 285 3228 IRC 201
Yi, Sun Associate Professor syi@ncat.edu (336) 285 3753 McNair 604