ISE (Industrial & Systems Engineering)

Name Title Email Office & Phone
Alford, Vernal  Sr. Lecturer vga3@ncat.edu Cherry 227
 
Brooks, Elizabeth Graduate Program Coordinator and Fiscal Officer ebrooks@ncat.edu McNair 419
(336) 285 3723
Chestnut, Jacqueline Instructor jachestn@ncat.edu McNair 416 A
(336) 285 4009
Davis, Berrings Lauren Associate Professor  lbdavis@ncat.edu McNair 404
(336) 285 3724
Desai, Salil Professor sdesai@ncat.edu McNair 422-B
(336) 285 3725
Goins, Hilda PostDoctoral Researcher  hgoins@ncat.edu McNair 416-B
(336) 285 3727
Jiang, Steven Associate Professor  xjiang@ncat.edu McNair 426 B
(336) 285 3726
Kim, Hyung Nam Assistant Professor hnkim@ncat.edu McNair 423
(336) 285 3471
Li, Zhichao Associate Professor zli@ncat.edu McNair 403
(336) 285 3728
Oneyear, Stephen Sr. Lecturer sjoneyea@ncat.edu McNair 425
(336) 285 3731
Park, Eui Professor park@ncat.edu McNair 401
(336) 285 3732
Qu, Xiuli Associate Professor xqu@ncat.edu McNair 424
(336) 285 3733
Seong, Younho Associate Professor and Research Roundtable Lead yseong@ncat.edu McNair 422-A
(336) 285 3734
Smith-Jackson, Tonya Professor, Chair, and Graduate Program Director tlsmithj@ncat.edu McNair 408
(336) 285 3759
Stanfield, Paul Associate Professor and Teaching Roundtable Lead stanfiel@ncat.edu McNair 402
(336) 285 3735
Vinson, Elaine Undergraduate Program Coordinator and Student Services Director vinson@ncat.edu McNair 406
(336) 285 3737
Williams, Yvonne  Administrative Support Associate and Front Desk Operations yvonnemw@ncat.edu McNair 419
(336) 285 3473