CSE (Computational Science & Engineering)

Primary Faculty

Name Title Email Office & Phone
Bikdash, Marwan Chairperson bikdash@ncat.edu Fort IRC 301
(336) 285 3249
Flurchick, K.M. Associate Professor kmflurch@ncat.edu Fort IRC 117
(336) 285 3252
KC, Dukka Assistant Professor dbkc@ncat.edu Fort IRC 305
(336) 285-3210
Leak, Lydia Executive Assistant lrleak@ncat.edu Fort IRC 301
(336) 285-3250
Park, Hyoshin Assistant Professor hparkl@ncat.edu Fort IRC 303
(336) 285-2763

Contributing Faculty

Ahmidouch, Abdellah Associate Professor and Interim Dean College of Science & Technology abdellah@ncat.edu Marteena Hall
(336) 285 -3090
Anwar, Mohd Associate Professor, Computer Science manwar@ncat.edu 304 Cherry Hall
(336) 285-2449
Abu-Lebdeh, Taher Associate Professor of Civil Engineering taher@ncat.edu 437B McNair Hall
(336) 285 -3670
Booth, Caroline Associate Professor and Interim Chair HDSV csbooth@ncat.edu Proctor Hall
(336) 285-4386
Burkey, Mark L. Professor of Economics burkeym@ncat.edu Merrick Hall
(336) 285 -3332
Davis, Lauren Professor Industrial & Systems Engineering lbdavis@ncat.edu McNair Hall 404
(336) 285 -3724
Edoh, Kossi Associate Professor of Mathematics kdedoh@ncat.edu Marteena Hall
(336) 285-2076
Esterline, Albert C. Associate Professor of Computer Science esterlin@ncat.edu McNair Hall 517
(336) 285 -2440
Fini, Elham Associate Professor of Civil Engineering efini@ncat.edu McNair Hall 434
(336) 285 -3467
Harrison, Scott H. Assistant Professor of Biology scotth@ncat.edu 13 Barnes Hall
(336) 285 -2179
Jha, Manoj K. Associate Professor of Civil Engineering mkjah@ncat.edu 456 McNair Hall
(336) 285 -3678
Kurkalova, Lyubov Associate Professor of Economics lakurkal@ncat.edu 212 Merrick Hall
(336) 285 -3348
Kumar, Dhananjay Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering dkumar@ncat.edu McNair Hall
(336) 285 -3227
Leaven, Laquanda Assistant Professor Marketing, Transportation & Supply Chain ltleaven@ncat.edu
(336) 285 -3401
Li, Zhichao Professor of Industrial and Systems Engineering zli@ncat.edu McNair Hall
(336) 285 -3728
Lin, Yuh-Lang Professor of Physics ylin@ncat.edu Marteena Hall
(336) 285 -2127
Lou, Jianzhong Professor of Chemical Engineering lou@ncat.edu McNair Hall
(336) 285 -3223
McCullough, Matthew B. Assistant Professor of Chemical, Biological and Bioengineering mattbm@ncat.edu 327 McNair Hall
(336) 285 -3660
Megri, Ahmed C. Associate Professor of Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering acmegri@ncat.edu 454 McNair Hall
(336) 285-3671
Monty, Gregory Director of CERT ghmonty@ncat.edu Fort IRC
(336) 285-3218
Muganda, Perpetua Professor of Biology pmmugand@ncat.edu 317 Hines Hall
(336) 285 - 2190
Newman, Robert Assistant Professor of Biology rhnewman@ncat.edu 105 Barnes Hall
(336) 285 -2189
Roy, Kaushik Assistant Professor of Computer Science kroy@ncat.edu 505 McNair Hall
(336) 285-3691
Shahbazi, Abolghasem Professor of Natural Resources & Environmental Design ash@ncat.edu Carver Hall
(336) 285 -3830
Smith, Mary Chairperson of Biology smithma@ncat.edu Barnes Hall
(336) 285 -2199
Stephens, Joseph Associate Professor Psychology jdstephe@ncat.edu 364 New Science Bldg.
(336) 285-2266
Tang, Guoqing Professor of Mathematics tang@ncat.edu 128 Marteena Hall
(336) 285 -2100
Varatharajah, Paramanathan Associate Professor of Mathematics rajah@ncat.edu Marteena Hall
(336) 285 -2091
Venkateswarlu, Divi Associate Professor of Chemistry divi@ncat.edu New Science Building
334-7601 x2005
Wang, Lijun Associate Professor of Natural Resources & Environmental Design lwang@ncat.edu 121 Sockwell Hall
(336) 285 -3833
Worku, Mulumebet Professor of Animal Science worku@ncat.edu Webb Hall
(336) 285 -4816
Yun, Yeoheung Associate Professor of Chemical, Biological and Bioengineering yyun@ncat.edu 119 Fort IRC Building
(336) 285-3226