CBBE (Chemical, Biological and Bio Engineering)

Name Title Email Office & Phone
Adewuyi, Yusuf  CHEN Professor adewuyi@ncat.edu McNair 317
(336) 285 2653
Bhattarai, Narayan  Professor nbhattar@ncat.edu McNair 326
(336) 285 3843
Chavis, Courtney CBBE Administrative Support Specialist cychavis@ncat.edu McNair 341
(336) 285 2639
Coleman, George Chemical Research Operations Manager gecolema@ncat.edu McNair 107
(336) 285 3654
Gayle, Godfrey  Interim Director BIOE/Professor gayle@ncat.edu Sockwell  118
(336) 285 3831
Ilias, Shamsuddin CHEN Professor ilias@ncat.edu McNair 314
(336) 285 3656
Kabadi, Vinayak CHEN Graduate Director/Professor kabadi@ncat.edu McNair 621
 (336) 285 3657
Knisley, Stephen CBBE Chair/Professor sbknisle@ncat.edu McNair 342
(336) 285 2653
Lou, Jinazhong  CHEN Professor lou@ncat.edu IRC 217
(336) 285 3223
McCullough, Matthew BMEN Associate Professor mattbm@ncat.edu McNair 327
(336) 285 3660
McGee, Lydna BIOE Administrative Specialist lmmcge@ncat.edu
(336) 285 3836
McLaughlin, Armelia CBBE Student Services Specialist armelia@ncat.edu McNair 325
(336) 285 3661
Mims, Michelle BIOE Lab Manager reneem@ncat.edu Sockwell 137
(336) 285 3835
Aryal, Niroj Professor

naryal@ncat.edu

Sockwell 120
(336) 285 3832
Shahbazi, Abolghasem  Natural Resources/BIOE Director/Professor ash@ncat.edu Sockwell 107
(336) 285 3830
Tatterson, Gary Chemical Engineering Director/Professor gbt@ncat.edu McNair 623
(336) 285 3667
Uitenham, Leonard Bio Engineering Director/Professor u10ham@ncat.edu McNair 342
(336) 285 3668
Wang, Lijun  BIOE Professor lwant@ncat.edu Sockwell 121
(336) 285 3833
Wolf, Elliot Adjunct BMEN Professor emwolf@ncat.edu
 
Yun, Yeoheung BMEN Graduate Director/BMEN Associate Professor yyun@ncat.edu IRC 119
(336) 285 3226