Our People

DEAN'S OFFICE - EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Name Title Office Phone Email
Robin Coger, Ph.D. Dean of the College of Engineering McNair 654 336 285-2640
Julia Bryant, B.S. Executive Assistant to the Dean McNair 655  336 285-2642 jmbryant@ncat.edu
Bala Ram, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Academic Affairs McNair 659 336 285-2645 ram@ncat.edu
Amanda McIver, Ph.D. Assistant Dean McNair 658  336 285-2647 mcivera@ncat.edu
Leotis Parrish, Ph.D. Assistant Dean of Student Affairs McNair 640 336 285-2648 parrishl@ncat.edu

 

FACILITIES

Name Title Office Phone Email
Romaine Foreman Scheduler Cherry Hall 107 336-285-2454 foremanr@ncat.edu

  

LSAMP/STEM PROGRAMS

Name Title Office Phone Email


Marcia F. Williams, Ph.D.

Director of Special Academic Programs McNair 638 336-285-2651 marcia@ncat.edu
Juanda Johnson-Taylor, M.S. LSAMP Program Manager McNair 639 336-285-3755 jjtaylor@ncat.edu


RESEARCH SUPPORT

Name Title Office Phone Email
Regina W. Ballard, B.S. Business Services Coordinator/Post Award Manager McNair 636 336-285-2652 rballard@ncat.edu
Proposal Development Manager McNair 635 336-285-2644


SCHOLARSHIPS

Name Title Office Phone Email
Tamara Fuller, D.M. Director of Student Services McNair 637-B 336-285-2643 tfuller@ncat.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Name Title Office Phone Email
Ava Dickens, M.S. Student Services Coordinator Cherry Hall 102 336-285-2462 avaw@ncat.edu
Mary Holloway, M.S. Administrative Support Specialist McNair 651 336-285-2650 mghollow@ncat.edu
Kelly Morgan Director of Communications

McNair 637-A 

336-285-3681 ksmorgan@ncat.edu

 DEVELOPMENT

Name Title Office Phone Email
Tamera Ziglar, M.S. Director of Development McNair 657 336-285-2649 ttziglar@ncat.edu
  • RSS Feed

A&T Students Win Major National Prizes at the Kennedy Center American College Theatre Festival

A sophomore Theatre Arts major from N.C. A&T State University won the prestigious Irene Ryan National Acting Scholarship Competition recently at the Kennedy Center American College Theatre Festival in Washington, D.C.

2017 National Black Theatre Festival To Honor, Feature North Carolina A&T

The National Black Theatre Festival this year will highlight the work of N.C. A&T State University resident costumer designer Gregory Horton.

Hall named MEAC Coach of The Year

Wins helped N.C. A&T State University head coach Ben Hall earn Mid-Eastern Athletic (MEAC) Baseball Coach of the Year as announced by the conference on Tuesday.