Our People

DEAN'S OFFICE - EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Name Title Office Phone Email
Robin Coger, Ph.D. Dean of the College of Engineering McNair 654 336 285-2640
Julia Bryant, B.S. Executive Assistant to the Dean McNair 655  336 285-2642 jmbryant@ncat.edu
Bala Ram, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Academic Affairs McNair 659 336 285-2645 ram@ncat.edu
Amanda McIver, Ph.D. Assistant Dean McNair 658  336 285-2647 mcivera@ncat.edu
Leotis Parrish, Ph.D. Assistant Dean of Student Affairs McNair 640 336 285-2648 parrishl@ncat.edu

 

FACILITIES

Name Title Office Phone Email
Romaine Foreman Scheduler Cherry Hall 107 336-285-2454 foremanr@ncat.edu

  

LSAMP/STEM PROGRAMS

Name Title Office Phone Email


Marcia F. Williams, Ph.D.

Director of Special Academic Programs McNair 638 336-285-2651 marcia@ncat.edu
Juanda Johnson-Taylor, M.S. LSAMP Program Manager McNair 639 336-285-3755 jjtaylor@ncat.edu


RESEARCH SUPPORT

Name Title Office Phone Email
Regina W. Ballard, B.S. Business Services Coordinator/Post Award Manager McNair 636 336-285-2652 rballard@ncat.edu
Proposal Development Manager McNair 635 336-285-2644


SCHOLARSHIPS

Name Title Office Phone Email
Tamara Fuller, D.M. Director of Student Services McNair 637-B 336-285-2643 tfuller@ncat.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Name Title Office Phone Email
Ava Dickens, M.S. Student Services Coordinator Cherry Hall 102 336-285-2462 avaw@ncat.edu
Mary Holloway, M.S. Administrative Support Specialist McNair 651 336-285-2650 mghollow@ncat.edu
Kelly Morgan Director of Communications

McNair 637-A 

336-285-3681 ksmorgan@ncat.edu

 DEVELOPMENT

Name Title Office Phone Email
Tamera Ziglar, M.S. Director of Development McNair 657 336-285-2649 ttziglar@ncat.edu
  • RSS Feed

Theatre Arts at N.C. A&T to Present Original Stage Play “Mississippi Born and Bred”

The award-winning Theatre Arts program at N.C. A&T State University will open its 2017-18 season, Oct.19-22 and Oct. 26-29 with the world premiere of “Mississippi Born and Bred,” written and directed by Darius Omar Williams, Ph.D.

National Afro-Folk Artist to Kick-Off 2017-18 Lyceum Series at N.C. A&T

For the first installment of its 2017 Lyceum Series, N.C. A&T State University will present afro-folk artist and alumnus Randy “Freedom Clay” Rogers and his latest collection, “High Cotton: Paying Homage to & Celebrating My Intergenerational Roots.

N.C. A&T Ranked Best Value HBCU

In its latest ranking, Best Value Schools ranked N.C. A&T State University at the top of its 10 Best Value Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCU) 2018 list.