Our People

DEAN'S OFFICE - EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Name Title Office Phone Email
Robin Coger, Ph.D. Dean of the College of Engineering McNair 654 336 285-2640
Julia Bryant, B.S. Executive Assistant to the Dean McNair 655  336 285-2642

jmbryant@ncat.edu

Bala Ram, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Academic Affairs McNair 659 336 285-2645

ram@ncat.edu

Amanda McIver, Ph.D. Assistant Dean McNair 658  336 285-2647

mcivera@ncat.edu

Leotis Parrish, Ph.D. Assistant Dean of Student Affairs McNair 640 336 285-2648

parrishl@ncat.edu

Marcia F. Williams, Ph.D. Director of Special Academic Programs McNair 638 336-285-2651

marcia@ncat.edu

 

FACILITIES

Name Title Office Phone Email
Romaine Foreman Scheduler Cherry Hall 105 336-285-2465

foremanr@ncat.edu

Cecil Hogue, B.S. Facilities Manager Cherry Hall 116 336-285-2450

cahogue@ncat.edu

  

LSAMP/STEM PROGRAMS

Name Title Office Phone Email


Juanda Johnson-Taylor, M.S.

LSAMP Interim Director McNair 639 336-285-3755

jjtaylor@ncat.edu

Dionne Wells, B.S. LSAMP Program Assistant McNair 645 A 336-285-2646

dnhill1@ncat.edu


RESEARCH SUPPORT

Name Title Office Phone Email
Regina W. Ballard, B.S. Business Services Manager- Post Award McNair 636 336-285-2652

rballard@ncat.edu

Tamarind Stewart, M.A. Proposal Development Manager McNair 635 336-285-2644

tnstewart@ncat.edu


SCHOLARSHIPS

Name Title Office Phone Email
Tamara Fuller, D.M. Director of Student Services McNair 637-B 336-285-2643

tfuller@ncat.edu


ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Name Title Office Phone Email
Ava Dickens, M.S. Student Services Coordinator Cherry Hall 102 336-285-2462

avaw@ncat.edu

Mary G. Holloway, M.S. Administrative Support Specialist McNair 651 336-285-2650

mghollow@ncat.edu

Director of Communications

McNair 637-A 

336-285-3681

 DEVELOPMENT

Name Title Office Phone Email
Tamera Ziglar, M.S. Senior Director of Development McNair 657 336-285-2640

ttziglar@ncat.edu

  • RSS Feed

N.C. A&T Board of Trustees to Meet Nov. 16-17

The N.C. A&T State University Board of Trustees will hold scheduled meetings, Thursday and Friday, Nov. 16-17, 2017.

MEAC announces A&T as its Celebration Bowl representative

The Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference announced Monday night that the N.C. A&T football team will represent the conference in the 2017 Celebration Bowl to be played noon in Atlanta on Dec. 16 at Mercedes-Benz Stadium.

N.C. A&T Student Named Frederick Douglas Global Fellow; Will Study in South Africa

Joshua Blackwell, a sophomore Industrial and Systems Engineering student at N.C. A&T State University, was named Thursday as one of 10 students chosen nationally for the Frederick Douglass Global Fellowship (FDGF) Program.