School of Nursing Directory

Faculty

 

School of Nursing

Chairperson, Professor of Nursing

Name: Dr. Terry Ward

Office/Suite: 117/115

Email: tdward@ncat.edu

Phone: 336 285 4975

Research & Teaching Interests

 

 

School of Nursing

Associate Professor of Nursing

Name: Dr. Connie Bishop

Office/Suite: 212/219

Email: cbishop@ncat.edu

Phone: 336 285 3597

Research & Teaching Interests

 

 

School of Nursing

Associate Professor of Nursing

Name: Rachel Cooley

Office/Suite: 216/212

Email: rcooley@ncat.edu

Phone: 336 285 3587

Research & Teaching Interests

 

 

School of Nursing

Associate Professor of Nursing

Name: Dr. Bonnie Fields

Office/Suite: 220/219

Email: bjfields@ncat.edu

Phone: 336 285 3566

 Research & Teaching Interests

 

 

School of Nursing

Chairperson, Associate Professor of Nursing

Name: Dr. Evelyn Hoover

Office/Suite: 215/212

Email: ehoover@ncat.edu

Phone: 336 285 3565

Research & Teaching Interests

 

 

School of Nursing

Co-Chairperson, Associate Professor of Nursing

Name: Tiffany Morris

Office/Suite: 113A

Email: tdmorris@ncat.edu

Phone: 336 285 3585

Research & Teaching Interests

 

 

School of Nursing

Associate Professor of Nursing

Name: Lavicia Murray

Office/Suite: 205/201

Email: lmurray1@ncat.edu

Phone: 336 285 3569

Research & Teaching Interests

 

 

School of Nursing

Associate Professor of Nursing

Name: Dr. Ruthie Rogers

Office/Suite: 204/201 

Email: rwrogers@ncat.edu

Phone: 336 285 3574

 Research & Teaching Interests

 

 

School of Nursing

Associate Professor of Nursing

Name: Dr. Cynthia Shores

Office/Suite: 214/212 

Email: cishores@ncat.edu

Phone: 336 285 3572

 Research & Teaching Interests

 

 

School of Nursing

Biostatistician  

Name: Smriti Sherestha

Office/Suite: 336 285 3583  

Email: sshresth@ncat.edu

Phone: 336 285 3583

 Research & Teaching Interests

 

 

School of Nursing

Associate Professor of Nursing

Name: Dr. Marychristiana Uzochukwu

Office/Suite: 206/201

Email:  mcuzochu@ncat.edu

Phone: 336 285 4975

Research & Teaching Interests

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

School of Nursing

Associate Professor of Nursing

Name: Dr. Lauryn King  

Office/Suite: 206/201

Email:  laking@ncat.edu

Phone: 336 285 3571

Research & Teaching Interests

 

School of Nursing

Associate Professor of Nursing

Name: Dr. Wanda Martin  

Office/Suite: 203/201

Email:  wcmartin@ncat.edu

Phone: 336 285 3575

Research & Teaching Interests

 

School of Nursing

Associate Professor of Nursing

Name: Frostenia Milner

Office/Suite: 203/201

Email:  fmilner@ncat.edu

Phone: 336 285 3575

Research & Teaching Interests

 

School of Nursing

Associate Professor of Nursing

Name: TBA

Office/Suite:

Email:

Phone:

 

Student Services

 

School of Nursing

Director of Student Services  

Name: Titilayo B Evans

Office/Suite: 107/109

Email: tbevans@ncat.edu

Phone: 336 285 3598

 

School of Nursing

Students Services

Name: Shelita Griffis

Office/Suite: 110/105

Email: sdgriffi@ncat.edu

Phone: 336 285 3567

 

School of Nursing

Students Services

Name: Bridget Hunter

Office/Suite: 117/115

Email: bhunter1@ncat.edu

Phone: 336 334 7750

 

 

Staff

 

School of Nursing

Chairperson Administrative Assistant

Name: Adrian Clapp

Office/Suite: 117/115

Email:  meadowsr@ncat.edu

Phone: 336 285 3564

 

School of Nursing

Chairperson Executive Assistant

Name: Janice Fisher  

Office/Suite: 104

Email:  janicemf@ncat.edu

Phone: 336 285 3577

 

School of Nursing

Staff

Name: Paulene Burchell

Office/Suite: 219

Email:  pburchel@ncat.edu

Phone: 336 285 3586