Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies Faculty Directory

 

 

Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies 

Name: Dr. Daniel Webb

Title:  Associate Professor

Email: dwebb@ncat.edu

Phone: 336-334-7712  Fax: 336-344-7258

Office: 200 Corbett

Research & Teaching Interest

Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies 

Name:  Dr. Phoebe Butler Ajibade

Title:  Associate Professor

Email:  pbajibad@ncat.edu

Phone: (336) 285-3543    Fax: 336-344-7258

Office: 202 Corbett

Research & Teaching Interest

Dr. Paul Ankomah

Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies 

Name:  Dr. Paul Ankomah

Title:  Professor

Email:  pankom@ncat.edu

Phone:  (336) 285-3544  Fax: 336-344-7258

Office: 205 Corbett

Research & Teaching Interest

 Dial

Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies 

Name:  Dr. Teresa K. Dail

Title:  MAT Program Coordinator/Associate Professor

Email:  tkdail@ncat.edu

Phone:  (336) 285-3545   Fax: 336-344-7258

Office: 201 Corbett

Research & Teaching Interest

Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies 

Name: Dr. Gloria Elliott

Title:  Title:  MS APE Program Coor/Asst. Professor

Email:  ghelliot@ncat.edu

Phone: (336) 285-3546  Fax: 336-344-7258

Office: 218 Corbett

Research & Teaching Interest

Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies 

Name:  Dr. Tiffany M. Fuller

Title:  Assistant Professor

Email:  tf984181@ncat.edu

Phone: (336) 285-3549 Fax: 336-344-7258

Office:  G01-A Corbett

Research & Teaching Interest

Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies 

Name:   Dr. Trent Larson

Title:   Interim Chair of HPLS effective 3 Jan 18

Email:  tlarson@ncat.edu

Phone: (336) 285-3550   Fax: 336-344-7258

Office:  204 Corbett

Research & Teaching Interest

Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies 

Name: Dr. Diana "Deana" Melton

Title:   Assistant Professor

Email:  dimelton@ncat.edu

Phone: (336) 285-3551 Fax: 336-344-7258

Office: 203 Corbett

Research & Teaching Interest

Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies 

Name:  Dr. Minyong Lee 

Title:   Assistant Professor   

Email:  mlee1@ncat.edu

Phone: (336) 285-3553  Fax: 336-344-7258

Office: G01-A Corbett

Research & Teaching Interest

Dr. Jerono P. Rotich

Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies 

Name:   Dr. Jerono P. Rotich

Title:  Associate Professor

Email: jprotich@ncat.edu  

Phone: (336) 285-3552 Fax: 336-344-7258

Office:  215 Corbett

Research & Teaching Interest

Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies 

Name:   Dr. Brenda Swearingin

Title:   Assistant Professor   

Email:   brendas@ncat.edu

Phone:  (336) 285-3554 Fax: 336-344-7258

Office:  

Research & Teaching Interest

 

 

Staff


Administrative Assistant for the Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies

Name: Kelley Smith

Office: Corbett, Room 215

Email:  kdsmith@ncat.edu

Phone: 336-285-3542


Administrative Assistant for the Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies

Name: Nobra Eaddy

Office: Corbett, Room 215

Email:  eaddyn@ncat.edu

Phone: 336-285-3541

/p>