Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies Faculty Directory

 

Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies 

Name: Dr. Daniel Webb

Title:  Professor

Email: dwebb@ncat.edu

Phone: 336-334-7712  Fax: 336-344-7258

Office:

 

 

Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies 

Name:  Dr. Phoebe Butler Ajibade

Title:  Associate Professor

Email:  pbajibad@ncat.edu

Phone: (336) 285-3543    Fax: 336-344-7258

Office:

 

 

Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies 

Name:  Dr. Paul Ankomah

Title:  Professor

Email:  pankom@ncat.edu

Phone:  (336) 285-3544  Fax: 336-344-7258

Office:

 

 

Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies 

Name:  Dr. Teresa K. Dail

Title:  Associate Professor

Email:  tkdail@ncat.edu

Phone:  (336) 285-3545   Fax: 336-344-7258

Office:

 

 

Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies 

Name:  Dr. Gloria Elliott

Title:  Assistant Professor

Email:  ghelliot@ncat.edu

Phone: (336) 285-3546  Fax: 336-344-7258

Office:

 

 

Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies 

Name:  Dr. Dwedor W. Ford

Title:  Assistant Professor

Email:  dwford1@ncat.edu

Phone:   (336) 285-3548 Fax: 336-344-7258

Office:

 

 

Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies 

Name:  Dr. Tiffany M. Fuller

Title:  Assistant Professor

Email:  tf984181@ncat.edu

Phone: (336) 285-3549 Fax: 336-344-7258

Office:

 

 

Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies 

Name:  Dr. Trent Larson

Title:  Associate Professor

Email:  tlarson@ncat.edu

Phone:  (336) 285-3550   Fax: 336-344-7258

Office:

 





















 

Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies 

Name: Dr. Diana "Deana" Melton

Title: Associate Professor

Email: dimelton@ncat.edu

Phone: (336) 285-3551 Fax: 336-344-7258

Office:

 
















 

Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies 

Name: Dr. Jerono P. Rotich

Title: Interim Chair/ Professor

Email: jprotich@ncat.edu

Phone: (336) 285-3552 Fax: 336-344-7258

Office: 215 Corbett Sports Center

 
















Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies
Name: Dr. Sheila I Benton
Title: Lecturer

Email: sibenton@ncat.edu

Phone: 336-334-7712 Fax: 336-344-7258

Office: 214 Corbett Sports Center

 
















Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies  HPLS Instructors

Name: Dr. Edward Eaves

Title:  Instructor

Email: eheaves@ncat.edu

Phone: (336) 334-7712 Fax: 336-344-7258

Office:










Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies 

Name: Mr. Richard Watkins

Title: Instructor

Email: watkinsr@ncat.edu

Phone: (336) 285-3555 Fax: 336-344-7258

Office:

Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies  HPLS Instructors

Name: Mr. Donald Vines

Title:  Instructor

Email: drvines@ncat.edu

Phone: (336) 334-7712 Fax: 336-344-7258

Office:


























 

Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies 

Name:  Ms. Sarah A. DePaepe

Title:  Lecturer

Email:  sadepaepe@ncat.edu

Phone: (336) 285-3543    Fax: 336-344-7258

Office:

 







Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies  HPLS Instructors

Name: Dr. Regina A. Epps

Title:  Instructor

Email: raaverye@ncat.edu

Phone: (336) 285-3547 Fax: 336-344-7258

Office:















Department of Human Performance and Leisure Studies  HPLS Instructors

Name: Mr. Thomas Waddell

Title:  Instructor

Email: twaddell@ncat.edu

Phone: (336) 334-7712 Fax: 336-344-7258

Office: