Faculty and Staff Contact

 

Department of Psychology

Department Chair

Name: Dr. George S. Robinson, Jr.

Office:  Science Building Room 365

Email: grobinso@ncat.edu

Phone:

Research & Teaching Interests

 

Department of Psychology

Name: Dr. Maya Corneille

Office:  Science Building Room 223

Email: macornei@ncat.edu

Phone:

Research & Teaching Interests

 

Department of Psychology

Name: Dr. Phyllis Ford-Booker

Office:  Science Building Room 363

Email: bookerp@ncat.edu

Phone:

Research & Teaching Interests

 

Department of Psychology

Name: Dr. Marvin Hall

Office:  Science Building Room 371

Email: mhall@ncat.edu

Phone:

Research & Teaching Interests

 

 

Department of Psychology

Name: Dr. Dawn X. Henderson

Office:  Science Building 361

Email: dxhenderson@ncat.edu

Phone:

Research & Teaching Interests

 

Department of Psychology

Name: Dr. Alvin Keyes

Office:  Science Building Room 227

Email: keyesa@ncat.edu

Phone:

Research & Teaching Interests

 Anna K Lee

Department of Psychology

Name: Dr. Anna K. Lee

Office:  Science Building Room 221

Email: aklee1@ncat.edu

Phone:

Research & Teaching Interests

 

 Adrienne Aiken Morgan

Department of Psychology

Name: Dr. Adrienne Aiken Morgan

Office:  Science Building Room 362

Email: aamorgan1@ncat.edu

Phone: 336-285-2277

Research & Teaching Interests

 Maldonado Devincci

Department of Psychology

Name: Dr. Antoinette Maldonado-Devincci

Office:  Science Building Room 222

Email: amdevinc@ncat.edu

Phone:

Research & Teaching Interests

 

 

Department of Psychology

Name: Dr. Joseph D. W. Stephens

Office:  Science Building Room 359

Email: jdstephe@ncat.edu

Phone:

Research & Teaching Interests

 

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Department of Psychology

Name: Dr. Audrey Campbell

Office:  

Email: aecampbe@ncat.edu

Phone:

Research & Teaching Interests

 

 

Department of Psychology

Name: Mrs. Jennifer Dashiell-Shoffner

Office:  

Email: jddashie@ncat.edu

Phone:

Research & Teaching Interests

 

 

Department of Psychology

Name: Mrs. Cheree Barber-Gravely

Office:  

Email: cb981900@ncat.edu

Phone:

Research & Teaching Interests

 

 

 

 

 

 

Department of Psychology

Name: Mr. Steven Withrow

Office:  

Email: jswithro@ncat.edu

Phone:

Research & Teaching Interests

 

Department of Psychology

 

Name: Dr. Sue Schumacher

 

Office:  

 

Email: sschumac@ncat.edu

 

Phone:

 

Research & Teaching Interests

 

 

Department of Psychology

 

Name: Mr. Tyronne James

 

Office:  

 

Email: tsjames1@ncat.edu

 

Phone:

 

Research & Teaching Interests

 

 

 

Staff

 

Department of Psychology

Adm. Support Specialist

Name: Mrs. Sarah Falkener

Office:  

Email: sarahf@ncat.edu

Phone: