College of Education

College of Education

Dean’s Office

Dr. Anthony Graham

Dean, College of Education

Proctor Hall 380

Phone (336) 334-7757

Fax (336) 334-7132

Email: agraham@ncat.edu

Ms. Cynthia McAdoo

Executive Assistant, Office of the Dean

College of Education

Proctor Hall 380

Phone (336) 285-4367

Fax (336) 334-7132

Email: cdmcadoo@ncat.edu

Mrs. Dian Williams

Budget and Personnel Manager, Office of the Dean

College of Education

Proctor Hall 380

Phone (336) 285-4362

Fax (336) 334-7132

Email: dianew@ncat.edu

The Associate Dean’s Office

Dr. Loury Floyd

Associate Dean of Teacher Education and Undergraduate Programs

College of Education

Proctor Hall 380

Phone (336) 334-7757

Fax (336) 334-7132

Email: lfloyd@ncat.edu

Dr. Alisa Taliaferro

Associate Dean of Quality Assurance and Graduate Programs (Interim)

College of Education

Proctor Hall 380

Phone (336) 334-7757

Fax (336) 334-7132

Email: astaliaf@ncat.edu

Dr. Kimberly Erwin

Associate Dean of Student Success and Educator Engagement

College of Education

Proctor Hall 124

Phone (336) 334-7663

Fax (336) 334-7033

Email: kderwin@ncat.edu

Ms. Shawn Tuck-Watlington

Director of edTPA and Educator Engagement

College of Education

Proctor Hall 380

Phone (336) 285-3815

Fax (336) 334-7132

Email: srwatlin@ncat.edu

Mrs. Brittany Allen

Coordinator, Undergraduate Recruitment and Student Success

College of Education

Proctor Hall 124

Phone (336) 334-7663

Fax (336) 334-7033

Email: bcwillis@ncat.edu

Mrs. Bernadette Clyburn

Budget and Personnel Manager, Office of Student Success and Educator Engagement

College of Education

Proctor Hall 124

Phone (336) 334-7663

Fax (336) 334-7033

Email: bcmcdougald@ncat.edu

Ms. Tiffany Pierce

Educator Preparation Data Analyst

College of Education

Proctor Hall 380

Phone (336) 285-2138

Fax (336) 334-7132

Email: tdpierce@ncat.edu

Ms. Sharifa Romney

Teacher Education Licensure Specialist

College of Education

Proctor Hall 380

Phone (336) 285-4374

Fax (336) 334-7132

Email: stromney@ncat.edu

Vacant

Coordinator, Early Field Placements and Clinical Practice

College of Education

Proctor Hall 124

Phone (336) 334-7663

Fax (336) 334-7033

Email: TBD

 

Technical Support for the College of Education   

Mr. William Parker

Technology Support Technician

College of Education

Proctor Hall 215

Phone (336) 285-4368

Email: woparker@ncat.edu

Ms. Saundra Peterson

Instructional Technology Support

College of Education

Proctor Hall 231

Phone (336) 285-4369

Email: peterson@ncat.edu