Faculty

NameEmailTitle
Dr. Darius Omar Williams dowilliams@ncat.edu

Associate Professor, Acting/Theatre Arts Program Director

Gregory Horton gjhorton@ncat.edu 

Costume Designer/Associate Professor/Interim Chair of VPA

Miller Lucky Jr. mlucky@ncat.edu  Associate Professor, Acting and Directing
Dr. Vanita Vactor vvactor@ncat.edu  Associate Professor, Theatre History
David Tidwell dotidwel@ncat.edu  Assistant Professor, Scenic Design
Jeffrey Richardson jeffrich@ncat.edu  Associate Professor, Technology and Design
Donna Bradby dbbradby@ncat.edu Adjunct Professor/Marketing and Publicity Director
Inez Yarborough Liggins iyarboro@ncat.edu 

Theatre Business Manager/Adjunct Professor, Dance

Barbara Greene

bjgreene@ncat.edu 

Administrative Support Associate - VPA
Ray Collins rcollin1@ncat.edu  Adjunct Instructor, Voice
Sonya Bennett Brown sbrown1@ncat.edu  Adjunct Instructor, Singing
Deborah Kintzing dkintzin@ncat.edu  Adjunct Instructor, Acting for the Camera

Click on the names of faculty to find out more information about them.

**Theatre contact number: 336.334.7852