Music Program Faculty and Staff

NameEmailTitlePhoneBio
Dr. John Henry jphenry@ncat.edu Program Director 336-285-2010 Read Bio -->
Travis Alexander twalexan@ncat.edu   maestro@earthlink.net Piano, Choir 336-285-4736 Read Bio -->
Sonya Bennett-Brown sonyab.brown@yahoo.com Voice, Diction 336-285-4632 Read Bio -->
Ann Curtis anncurtis321@gmail.com Accompanist, Piano 336-285-2010 Read Bio -->
Dr. Van-Anthoney Hall vlhall@ncat.edu Voice 336-285-2021 Read Bio -->
Eve Hubbard evesviolin@aol.com Strings 336-285-2010 Read Bio -->
Rochelle Joyner rocjoyner@yahoo.com University Choir Accompanist 336-285-2010 Read Bio -->
Dr. Lamon Lawhorn lblawhor@ncat.edu Band, Cold Steel Drumline 336-334-7776 Read Bio -->
Dr. Michael Lasley mllasley@ncat.edu Percussion 336-285-2019 Read Bio -->
Dr. Michael Long mklong82@gmail.com Low Brass 336-285-2010 Read Bio -->
Mondre Moffett cmmoffet@ncat.edu Jazz  336-285-2020 Read Bio -->
Jim O'Gara jim.ogara@greensboro.edu Electronic Music, Theory 336-285-2010 Read Bio -->
Dr. Kenneth Ruff kgruff@ncat.edu Band, Woodwinds 336-334-7776 Read Bio -->
Thomas Warner, M.M. Ed. tgwarner@ncat.edu Band, High Brass 336-334-7776 Read Bio -->
Katrina Turnage ksturnag@ncat.edu Administrative Support 336-285-2055 Read Bio -->
Dr. Charles J. Vaughan cjvaughan@ncat.edu Music Education, Theory 336-285-2076 Read Bio -->