Faculty Directory

PSCJ Department Faculty / Staff Listing

NAME

EMAIL

GIBBS HALL OFFICE

OFFICE PHONE      (336-285-XXXX)

Dr. Maruice Mangum, Chairperson

mmangum1@ncat.edu

223

2116

Dr. Ayanna Armstrong

ararmst3@ncat.edu

230

2364

Prof. Shon Barnes

sfbarnes@ncat.edu

218

2515

Prof. Brenton Boyce

bjboyce@ncat.edu

218

2515

Prof. Keith Coleman

kcolema1@ncat.edu

229

2349

Prof. Ernest Cuthbertson, CRJS Internship Coordinator

elcuthbe@ncat.edu

224

2004

Dr. Farrukh Hakeem

fbhakeem@ncat.edu

225

2362

Prof. Maria Hicks-Few, POLI Internship Coordinator

mlhicks@ncat.edu

225

2346

Prof. James Howerton

howerton@ncat.edu

DL

2046

Prof. Laurie Jones

lyjones@ncat.edu

218

2131

Mr. James P. Mayes

jpmayes@ncat.edu

223

2348

Prof. Faye McRavion

fmcravion@ncat.edu

GCB

2613

Prof. Radscheda Nobles

rrnobles@ncat.edu

DL

2046

Prof. Becky Jo Peterson-Buie

bpetersonbuie@ncat.edu

218

2131

Prof. Raven Sapp, Forensic Science Coordinator

rlsapp@ncat.edu

228

2347

Prof. Derick Smith

dksmith@ncat.edu

226

2359

Dr. James Steele

steelej@ncat.edu

232

2345

Ms. Chiara Shields

cmriddic@ncat.edu

223

2161