Faculty Directory

CRJS Department Faculty / Staff Listing

NAME

EMAIL

GIBBS HALL OFFICE

OFFICE PHONE      (336-285-XXXX)

Dr. George Johnson, Interim Chairperson

drjohnsonjr@ncat.edu

223

2046

Ms. Chiara Shields, Office Manager

cmriddic@ncat.edu

223

2046

Professor Shon Barnes

sfbarnes@ncat.edu

218

2046

Professor Brenton Boyce

bjboyce@ncat.edu

218

2046

Professor Keith Coleman

kcolema1@ncat.edu

229

2046

Professor Ernest Cuthbertson,                CRJS Internship Coordinator

elcuthbe@ncat.edu

224

2046

Dr. Farrukh Hakeem

fbhakeem@ncat.edu

225

2046

Professor Laurie Jones

lyjones@ncat.edu

218

2046

Dr. James Mayes

jpmayes@ncat.edu

223

2046

Professor Faye McRavion

fmcravion@ncat.edu

GCB

2046

Dr. Radscheda Nobles

rrnobles@ncat.edu

DL

2046

Professor Becky Jo Peterson-Buie

bpetersonbuie@ncat.edu

218

2046

Professor Raven Sapp,                       Forensic Science Coordinator

rlsapp@ncat.edu

228

2046