Faculty and Staff

Name

Role

Office Location

Email

Jose Bravo De Rueda International Studies Coordinator/Spanish Minor Advisor 207 GCB bravoj@ncat.edu
Michael K. Cundall, Jr. Director of the Honors Program 110 ACB mcundall@ncat.edu
Stephen Ferguson African American Studies Coordinator 206 GCB scfergus@ncat.edu
Galen Foresman Pre-Law Advisor Philosophy Minor Advisor 403F GCB gaforesm@ncat.edu
Mary Fuller Administrative Assistant 457 GCB mffuller@ncat.edu
Wendy Hamblet Cultural Studies Coordinator 204 GCB whamblet@ncat.edu
Karen Hornsby Pre-Law Coordinator 405 GCB klhornsb@ncat.edu
J. Fred Humphrey Race, Class & Culture Coordinator 311 GCB jfhumphr@ncat.edu
Emmanuel Ikegwu International Studies Advisor/French Minor Advisor 307 GCB ikegwue@ncat.edu
Damion Waymer Department Chairperson 454 GCB dwaymer@ncat.edu

 Lecturers

Name

Role

Office Location

Email

Marina Buechner Romero Women's Studies Advisor/Spanish Lecturer 312 Craig lmbuechn@ncat.edu
Temeka Carter Women's Studies Coordinator/LIBS Lecturer 455 GCB tlcarte3@ncat.edu
Maria Daily Cultural Studies Advisor Spanish Instructor N/A mdaily@ncat.edu
Aaron West African American Studies advisor/LIBS Lecturer N/A afwest@ncat.edu

 Adjuncts

Name

Role

Office Location

Email

Jessica Bennett Spanish Instructor 403 GCB jybennett@ncat.edu
Sky Bennett LIBS/PHIL Instructor 402D GCB swbennett@ncat.edu
Jason Bowers Philosophy Instructor 408 GCB jbowers@ncat.edu
Marrissa Dick LIBS Instructor 402G GCB dickm@ncat.edu
Sandra R. Duarte Spanish Instructor 403 GCB srduarte@ncat.edu
Ana M. Falcon Spanish Instructor N/A amfalcon@ncat.edu
Anika Gray LIBS Instructor 403 GCB ahgray@ncat.edu
Beverly Grier LIBS Instructor N/A bcgrier@ncat.edu
Ella Hairston LIBS Instructor 222 ACB emhairst@ncat.edu
Benjamin M. Harris LIBS Instructor N/A bmharris1@ncat.edu
William Jarrett Philosophy Instructor 402C GCB wrjarrett@ncat.edu
Joseph Jowers LIBS Instructor N/A jbjowers@ncat.edu
Leonard Lowe Philosophy Instructor 408 GCB ljlowe@ncat.edu
Heather Mahfoud Spanish Instructor 402D GCB hlmahfoud@ncat.edu
Carol Marion LIBS Instructor N/A camarion@ncat.edu
Michael Matteson Philosophy Instructor 201-4 Hodgin Hall mmatteso@ncat.edu
C. Wayne Mayhall Philosophy Instructor 405 GCB cwmayhall@ncat.edu
Falcon E. Milazzo Philosophy Instructor 402C GCB gemilazzo@ncat.edu
Marco Morris LIBS Instructor N/A online mrmorris@ncat.edu
Rafael Perez Spanish Instructor N/A rperez@ncat.edu
Zulema Silva Spanish Instructor N/A zasilva@ncat.edu
Joy Thompson LIBS Instructor 402G GCB jjthompson@ncat.edu
Caroline Walson French Instructor 312 Craig cnwalson@ncat.edu
Latoya Watson-Brown LIBS Instructor 202C Hodgin lmwatson@ncat.edu
Benjamin Wooster Philosophy Instructor N/A online bjwooste@ncat.edu