Departmental Scholarships

North Carolina A&T State University has seven schools and colleges that awards scholarships to students within their various majors. Students should contact the department in which they plan to major for departmental scholarship opportunities.  To receive maximum consideration for need-based Departmental Scholarships, students should complete the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) available online beginning January 1st of each year. Additional information regarding departmental scholarships may be found on the websites listed below for each academic unit.

School of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences

College of Arts and Sciences

School of Business and Economics

School of Education

College of Engineering

School of Nursing

School of Technology