Faculty and Staff

Blackwell, Elinor

2238

elinorb@ncat.edu

Smith 4020

Childress, Vincent (chair)

2281

childres@ncat.edu

Price 117

Cobb, Robert

2237

rcobbjr@ncat.edu

Price 121

Dillon, David

2239

ddillon@ncat.edu

Smith 4005

Davis, Ray

2226

davisrj@ncat.edu

Price 123

Donnell, Regina

2282

rdonnell@ncat.edu

Price 116

Draper, Sonya

2370

drapers@ncat.edu

Price 103

Faison, Brenda

2240

bfaison@ncat.edu

Smith 4004

Henke, Mitchell

2369

mehenke@ncat.edu

Price 119

Kapur, Arjun

2274

akapur@ncat.edu

Price 120

Mehta, Devang

2234

mehtad@ncat.edu

Smith 3020

Rhodes, Craig

2250

rhodesc@ncat.edu

Price 103

Thompson, Cynthia

2243

ccthomps@ncat.edu

Price 109

Williams, Breon

2242

bjwilli1@ncat.edu

Price 115

Points of Pride