School of Technology: Faculty and Staff

 Phone Directory 

Area Code: 336

Dean's Office: 336-334-7567 / (Fax 336-334-7098)  

First

Last

E-mail

Phone

Room

Ben

Uwakweh

bouwakwe@ncat.edu

285-3090

Smith 2004

Gwen

Sanders

gsanders@ncat.edu

285-3091

Smith 2003

Terri

Williams

tabell@ncat.edu

285-3092

Smith 2003

Clay

Gloster

cgloster@ncat.edu

285-3134

Price Hall 203

Paul

Campbell

pcampbel@ncat.edu

285-3095

Smith 4007

Jonathan

Riddick

jmriddic@ncat.edu

Price Hall 115

Office of Student Success      336-334-7359  /  (FAX 336-256-1267)

First

Last

E-Mail

Phone

Room

Sherry

Abernathy

sfaberna@ncat.edu

285-3097

Price 205

Jennifer

Ervin

ervinj@ncat.edu

285-3098

Price 205

Eve

Andree

evea@ncat.edu

285-3120

Price 205

Built Enviornment  336-334-7590   /  (FAX 336-334-7433)

First

Last

E-mail

Phone

Room

Robert

Pyle

pyler@ncat.edu

285-3121

Price Hall 110

Deloris

Sturdivant

dgsturdi@ncat.edu

285-3122

Price Hall 110

Christian

Bock-Hyeng

cbhyeng@ncat.edu

285-3124

Price Hall 113

Tamara

Dix

tndix@ncat.edu

285-3125

Price Hall 112

Peggy

Fersner

fersner@ncat.edu

285-3126

Price Hall 112N

Tony 

Graham

tgraham@ncat.edu

285-3100

Smith 3021

Jacqueline

Harris

jlharri2@ncat.edu

256-1148

Best Center

Jerry 

Nave

jwnave@ncat.edu

285-3127

Price 122

Andrea

Ofori-Boadu

andreao@ncat.edu

285-3128

Price Hall 112J

Dilip

Shah

dilip@ncat.edu

285-3129

Price Hall 107

Musibau

Shofoluwe

musibaus@ncat.edu

285-3130

Price Hall 106

Syrulwa

Somah

somah@ncat.edu

285-3102

Smith 3019

Michael

Taggart

mdtaggar@ncat.edu

285-3131

Price 118

Lewis

Waller

lw985723@ncat.edu

285-3132

Price Hall 112L

Frank

Yeboah

feyeboah@ncat.edu

285-3133

Price Hall 111

Computer Systems Technology  336-334-7717 
(FAX 336-334-7546)

First

Last

E-mail

Phone

Room

Clay

Gloster

cgloster@ncat.edu

285-3134

Price Hall 203

Montgomery

Tonisha

tmmontgo@ncat.edu

285-3135

Price Hall 203

Chafic

Abu-Saba

cbousaba@ncat.edu

285-3136

Price Hall 207

Rajeev

Agrawal

ragrawal@ncat.edu

285-3137

Price Hall 209

Thomas

Avery

thavery@ncat.edu

285-3138

Price Hall 201D

Derek

Brandon

ddbrando@ncat.edu

285-3139

Price Hall 213

DeWayne

Brown

dbrown@ncat.edu

285-3140

Price Hall 206

Naser

El-Bathy

nielbath@ncat.edu

285-3141

Price Hall 210

Crystal

Hardie

cdhardie@ncat.edu

285-3142

Price Hall 201E-1

Howard

Hardiman

hvhardim@ncat.edu

285-3143

Price Hall 207

Ibraheem

Kateeb

kateeb@ncat.edu

285-3104

Smith 3005

Cameron

Seay

cwseay@ncat.edu

285-3144

Price Hall 201E-2

Evelyn

Sowells

es992760@ncat.edu

285-3145

Price Hall 201E-4

Li-Shiang

Tsay

ltsay@ncat.edu

285-3146

Price Hall 201E-5

Qing-An

Zeng

qzeng@ncat.edu

285-3148

Price Hall 211

Graphic Communication Systems & Technological Studies  336-334-7550 
(FAX 336-334-7577)

First

Last

E-mail

Phone

Room

Vincent

Childress

childres@ncat.edu

285-3149

Price Hall 116

Regina

Donnell

rdonnell@ncat.edu

285-3150

Price Hall 116

Robert

Cobb

rcobbjr@ncat.edu

285-3151

Price Hall 121

Sonya

Draper

drapers@ncat.edu

285-3153

Price Hall 103

Brenda

Faison

bfaison@ncat.edu

285-3108

Smith Hall 4004

Devang

Mehta

mehtad@ncat.edu

285-3109

Smith Hall 3020

Paul

Pettie

pgpetti@ncat.edu

285-3106

Smith Hall 4020

Ayal

 Eckstein

ameckste@ncat.edu

285-3107

Smith Hall 4019

Carroll

 Gunter

cfgunter@ncat.edu

285-3155

Price Hall 120

Craig

Rhodes

rhodesc@ncat.edu

285-3156

Price Hall 103

Applied Engineering Technology  336-334-7585
(FAX 336-334-7704)

First

Last

E-mail

Phone

Room

Ji

Shen

shen@ncat.edu

285-3158

Price Hall 100

Lougenia

Patterson

lpatters@ncat.edu

285-3159

Price Hall 100

Malcolm

Betha

bethea@ncat.edu

285-3110

Smith 3006

Geoff

Foster

gefoster@ncat.edu

285-3161

Price Hall 102M

Alton

Kornegay

alkorneg@ncat.edu

285-3162

Price Hall 124

Hany

Nakhla

hknakhla@ncat.edu

285-3163

Price Hall 102L

Julie

Qin

zqin@ncat.edu

285-3164

Price Hall 124B

Mahour

Mellat Parast

mahour@ncat.edu

285-3111

Smith 4018

 Gerald

 Watson

gjwatson@ncat.edu

 285-

Price Hall 123 

AET Conference Room

285-3160

Price Hall 212