Teacher Education Contact Listing

Dr. Loury Floyd, Associate Dean for Undergrad Programs
380 Proctor Hall (336) 334-7757 lfloyd@ncat.edu

Dr. Karen Guy, Assistant Dean, Student Services Office
124 Proctor Hall (336) 334-7663 karenguy@ncat.edu

Dr. Beverly Grier, Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
New Classroom Building (336) 334-7806 bcgrier@ncat.edu

Dr. Muktha Jost, Interim Director, Digital Learning, Planning & Assessment
380 Proctor Hall (336) 334-7757 mjost@ncat.edu

Mr. Terrance McAdoo, Retention and Praxis Coordinator
123 Proctor Hall (336) 334-7663 tmmacdoo@ncat.edu

Ms. Danielle Harrison, Field Placement Coordinator
132 Proctor Hall (336) 334-7663 dharriso@ncat.edu

Ms. Saundra Peterson, Program Manager Specialist - Instructional Media
231 Proctor Hall (336) 285-4369 peterson@ncat.edu

Ms. Claire Lewis, Interim Data Management Specialist
380 Proctor Hall (336) 334-7757 cmlewis@ncat.edu

Ms. Sharifa Romney, Administrative Support Associate
380 Proctor Hall (336) 334-7757 stromney@ncat.edu