Teacher Education Contact Listing

Dr. Loury Floyd, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs

336-334-7757

lfloyd@ncat.edu

 Dr. Karen Guy, Assistant Dean, Student Services

336-334-7663

karenguy@ncat.edu

Dr. Muktha Jost, Interim Director, Digital Learning, Planning & Assessment

336-334-7757

mjost@ncat.edu

Dr. Beverly Grier, Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

336-334-7806

bcgrier@ncat.edu

Mr. Terrance McAdoo, Retention and PRAXIS Coordinator

336-285-4373

tmmcadoo@ncat.edu

Ms. Danielle Harrison, Praxis Facilitator

336-334-7663

dharriso@ncat.edu

Ms. Saundra Peterson, Program Manager Specialist - Instructional Media

336-285-4369

peterson@ncat.edu

Ms. Rosalie Roberts, Data Management Specialist

336-285-4378

rnrobert@ncat.edu

Ms. Courtney Perrin, Field Placement Coordinator

336-334-7663

cnperrin@ncat.edu 

Ms. Sharifa Romney, Administrative Support Associate

336-285-4374

stromney@ncat.edu